Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall experience was really bad

Posted Nov 21, 2016
We went to this hotel thinking our first night stay after our wedding would be good will be good but it turned out the other way round. Firstly, the ac was not working. We called the mechanic to checked twice but after 2 hours the mechanic tells us the ac machine is not working properly. We were newly weds couple and No special service was given to us. I would say my overall experience was really bad. Kind of ruined my first night. Not at all worth for 5 and half grand.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Cold shower poor breakfast

Posted May 18, 2016
I stayed for 2 nights in May 2016 and could not get hot water in the shower. The breakfast had a very small selection of western options and the staff whilst they tried to be helpful seemed only to have a few phrases of English and could not deal with queries they were not used to answering. There English was still way better than my Hindi though
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BENGALURU

poorly maintained

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: quick check in and check out
Cons: cleanliness and comfort
Location: i was on official trip
Hotel is not well maintained...all night i could hear sound from my bed back rest panel ..maybe there were rats.Noise from the corridor and upper floor could be heard making it difficult to sleep.AC panel was also broken. Very bad choices in in room dining and expensive. I will not like to stay there again. Staff looked poorly presented and bare of any smile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2016
The stay was a pleasant one. My family enjoy the amenities. They rooms were well kept. The staff were professional yet friendly :) And in a metro like Mumbai this area was not too overwhelming.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Brekfast was not really up the mark. AC was making lot of noise in the night and also did not had fresh air.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangalore

Nice hotel close to Vashi Railway Station

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Value for money, neat and well maintained
Cons: Expecting new year celebration at the hotel instead of gala dinner, Breakfast menu needs more varieties
Value for money, neat and well maintained, 24 hours hot water, Close to hotel there is Taxi and Auto Stand which is very helpful to commute to restaurants and railway station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015
It was nice to have this hotel as a place to live in on your vacation, they have a very good tea on break fast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

only location is far from airport, others great!

Posted Dec 28, 2014
service is great, so shock that so amazing! highly recommend it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel near to the 3 large Shopping Malls

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: The friendliness of all the staff from the doorman to the chef and the staff behind the reservation desk were all polite and helpful
Cons: Free WiFi for the guests in their rooms would be a great bonus.
Location: Sector 19 Navi Mumbai does not have much going for it but nearby in Vashi there are three large Shopping Malls which provide plenty of distractions.
The Experience from the pick up from the Airport to the Check out was one that was done efficiently and very courteously by all the Hotel Staff. The Staff at reception were very helpful in arranging transport for me to go to my accountants and also to help me find my way across Mumbai to visit my relatives. Although the swimming pool was being renovated the noise and disturbance was kept to a minimum and my 4th floor room was comfortable and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kabriya from uk

Very good hotel and staff

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Had a great experience I would definitely recommend any one to stay here