Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Worst breakfast I ever experienced .. but overall a good hotel to stay.. value for Money
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Overall stay was good. I was surprised with the dust collected on the floor near the corners of the room. Had to ask for towels to be sent to the room on two occasions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice place to stay. very near to CIDCO convention

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nice breakfast, room service and helpful staff at front desk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall experience was really bad

Posted Nov 21, 2016
We went to this hotel thinking our first night stay after our wedding would be good will be good but it turned out the other way round. Firstly, the ac was not working. We called the mechanic to checked twice but after 2 hours the mechanic tells us the ac machine is not working properly. We were newly weds couple and No special service was given to us. I would say my overall experience was really bad. Kind of ruined my first night. Not at all worth for 5 and half grand.
4 out of 5
by Chirukandath from Delhi

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
This was only a short stay. We were quite comfortable, and the staff were very hospitable. Food is worth mentioning, really good.
4 out of 5
by Mayur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Cold shower poor breakfast

Posted May 18, 2016
I stayed for 2 nights in May 2016 and could not get hot water in the shower. The breakfast had a very small selection of western options and the staff whilst they tried to be helpful seemed only to have a few phrases of English and could not deal with queries they were not used to answering. There English was still way better than my Hindi though
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BENGALURU

poorly maintained

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: quick check in and check out
Cons: cleanliness and comfort
Location: i was on official trip
Hotel is not well maintained...all night i could hear sound from my bed back rest panel ..maybe there were rats.Noise from the corridor and upper floor could be heard making it difficult to sleep.AC panel was also broken. Very bad choices in in room dining and expensive. I will not like to stay there again. Staff looked poorly presented and bare of any smile.
4 out of 5
by Denzil from Colombo, Sri Lanka

Value for money.

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
I am happy of my stay there for the price that I paid. They offered very nice food and enjoyed the taste. Buffet was a very good spread.