Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2016
The stay was a pleasant one. My family enjoy the amenities. They rooms were well kept. The staff were professional yet friendly :) And in a metro like Mumbai this area was not too overwhelming.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Brekfast was not really up the mark. AC was making lot of noise in the night and also did not had fresh air.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
The staff is the best!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shashi b from Dehradun

Worth your money

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Very clean. Great service. Good location. Good choices for food. Dinner buffet if bit pricey, but lot of eating option around.Highly recommended. :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlos Eduardo from Mexico

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms smelled of cigarette even i ask no smoke
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glastone Qld Australia

Nice hotel while not close to the beach

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Good enough.
Cons: TV channels
Location: Shopping in Vashi mall, next to Vashi raily station.
I had a couple of nights in the hotel. It took me 100 minutes from Mumbair domestic airport to the hotel since my taxi driver possiblly doesn't know much about the area. Vashi station should be the nearest train station and it will cost 50 Indian dollars by TUTU. The room service & breakfast is good. Large & cleaning bed room with lots of facilities. However, there is no world sports channel and so I missed the French open final.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by janet from Dresden

Gutes Hotel in Neu-Mumbai

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Wir haben uns wohl gefühlt, alles war sauber. Frühstück qualitativ ok. Erfrischend ist der Pool auf dem Dach, leider gibt es dort keinerlei Service. Weit von der Altstadt von Mumbai entfernt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by NING from Manchester, England

Just OK

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
It is not a good hotel to stay. However, in Navi Mumbai, good hotel is rare. So, the performance just meet the expectation. If your customer provide you other options, please make sure you choose it.