Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Everything was so good Location is pretty far from the city but it is still ok for me
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gurgaon

One of the best in Mumbai.

Posted Apr 8, 2017
I have been coming to this hotel since 2009 and this is the best hotel, the Rooms, views and the proximity to airport - all plus. The check in process this time however was slow and it took me to more than 15 mins to get the keys, I think that's something they should look into.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Had a good stay very professional staff hotel ambience it's amazing but food is the only drawback over all its nice . Rooms were small comparatively
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mnc

fantastic hotel, excellent facilities

Posted Feb 3, 2017
staff are disorganised and functional. at no point did anyone ask me if i enjoyed my stay, they confused my room charges and claimed i had yet to pay for the room. with an improvement in service this would have been a fantastic stay but proved stressful due to numerous phonecalls to my room claiming i owed them money. shame.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Amazing hotel, great view to the inside

Posted Jan 11, 2017
It was a great experience! The only downside is that they gave me a cheaper room that the one I had already paid. When I realize it, I went to the recepction to ask for a room that was accordingly to what I paid, and only then they gave it to me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Manish

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
It was great.
5 out of 5
by Smita

Very unusual design of the layout. Very nice

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel near airport. Will stay again and recommend to others
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Worst stay after long time .

Posted Dec 26, 2016
We rented 2 largest suite 1000sq ft each. No shower water coming for 3 to 4 days. We have to rent room across street Taj hotel to get good shower . No AC WORKING PROPER AT ALL. We started our 15 days vacation really bad. Please don't stay at hotel. It is not worth at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
The walk from the elevator to the room was very long, so don't use this hotel if you have an issue with hiking! The shower don't work when I came to use it. I had booked a room on a high floor, but this never materialized. The staff were very helpful, and the food at Namak was delicious.