Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

Sound Proof Hotel Near Airport

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Wonderfully, blissfully quiet hotel. You can't even hear the rain drops on the window! Quietest room we stayed in while in India. If you need relief from the incessant honking that is driving in India, this hotel is for you. Another positive: absolutely great breakfast!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near the airport, short stay for easy access

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: The rooms and cleanliness.
Cons: Staff training and cooperation.
The hotel was nice but the staff t reception were unacceptable. My flight had arrived late and I was checking in at 9pm. I was in Bombay for the night and was planning on meeting friends before my early morning flight. Some friends had come to the hotel with me and weren't allowed up to come and relax with me before we went out. The hotel staff were lazy and uncooperative. I book a hotel because it is a substitute for staying at home when you are travelling. I am paying money for a room it shouldn't matter if i have guests with me. The whole situation took over 30 mins to solve with the reception staff just staring at us whilst we waited for his manager. Eventually the manager didn't come and another receptionist said that if my guests provided ID it would be ok. If it was that easy to solve then why did the first receptionist not know this and waste 30-45 mins of our time?
5 out of 5
by Sui Man Susan from Hong Kong

很好的機場酒店

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
已經是第二次入住,因為接近機場,要留意,由國際機場/本地機場都是不可能走路過去這酒店的!但可以事先通知酒店安排車到機場接機,晚機到達最方便不過。酒店各方面的設施都很好,所有員工都很有禮貌,很幫忙,以後去孟買還會再入住這酒店。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best stay

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Everything was there staff was very helpful food was good close to airport Everything was good
5 out of 5
by Neeraj Kumar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Raja from Birmingham

Stay away from this hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
As soon as we landed in hotel, the hotel staff at reception tried to bill us on top of what we were suppose to pay. They demanded a 7k INR tax on top of what was asked to pay by hotels.com. This was at night 2am and we had to argue and send them the booking email. They never acknowledged their mistake and not even an apology was made. Although while settling the final bill they have not charged us that extra amount. The food also was awful. Not of 5 star standard. As soon as we entered the room the AC was not working. Some engineer came at around 3am to repair it. The motorised curtains were not working. Rooms are too far from the lift. The reception staff is not courteous. Overall an awful stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Close to Airport but once inside, you can't tell

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: Location, close to Airport. Awesome facility, great Lebanese restaurant inside.
Location: Very close to airport, about 5 minutes by car. They offer a pick up service so make sure you let them know your flight so they know when you arrive.
Hotel facility is amazing, the picture on the website does not reflect the real experience inside. We only ate at their Lebanese Restaurant which was excellent but other facility inside felt like cafeteria, but still seems just fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Worst staff and verbal rules

Posted May 2, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Location and Breakfast
Cons: Everything
Only verbal rules but when you ask for written they say they don't have. Never trust on this hotel
3 out of 5
by Torben Holm from Esbjerg

Hotel is good - I had a bad experience this time

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel has a fantastic structure. It is a dome with leisure activities in the center and rooms facing this leisure area. I have stayed here before and liked it. This time however I had a bad experience. The staff was not very friendly. The room smelled moldy and was so moist that it felt wet to go under the sheets. The curtains in the room did not work. Normally I would have complaint about the room but I only had 3 hours to sleep so I did not.
5 out of 5
by JATIN from Jaipur

Very nice stay

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was great overall hospitality. Further dedicated efforts of security team (lead by Mr. Praveen) were very appreciable whereby they got one of the thief of the some item very efficiently.