Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shri

Was forced not to check-in coz of their stupid rul

Posted Mar 31, 2017
I had a terrible experience at suba. At the time of check-in receptionist started with a lot of restrictions and guidelines, even asked for the money for the pick up from airport (which was mentioned free online). Had to look for another hotel immediately and none of the hotel staff was helpful. Extremely poor staff, very bad services don't know if I should even call it a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel closer to the airport

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Hotel car picked me from Mumbai airport promptly. Check in was quick and friendly. Room was quite and comfortable. Hotel staff was helpful with finding local taxi for me for my meeting. Breakfast next morning was good. The hotel car dropped me off at international airport next evening. I was upgraded to Suba International!
3 out of 5
by Goverdhanlal

Convenient and clean

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mumbai

Perfect hotel with Just 20 mins from both terminal

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Excellent....had a great stay at galaxy... Great staff and good food...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My go to hotel in Mumbai. Great service & a smile

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
This is a hotel that makes you feel home from home, nothing is too much trouble for them and they have a very friendly 'can do' attitude. I work Internationally and stay in a lot of hotels, there are higher brands with fancier art, but the Suba Galaxy absolutely cannot be beaten on the feel good factor they provide as well as being excellent value for money. An example; I booked a drop to the airport, next question would you like a wake up call, next question would you like tea or coffee with your wake up call; 5am duly arrived as did one of the boys with fresh masala chai and to my surprise two slices of warm toast! This is better service than I get at home. I highly recommend Suba Galaxy to anyone that likes a hotel with a soul, a heart and a personality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, good food, quick service, overall a very pleasant stay
Cons: Nothing as such, couldn't have asked for more, will definitely recommend this hotel to others
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pune

Stayed in Suba Galaxy in my 2 days visit in Mumbai

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Hotel location is good Staffs are politite Cleanliness Food
Cons: TV set in my room.. Not central AC
Location: Juhu and airport nearby..
Pros: Hotel location is good Staffs are politite Cleanliness Food Cons: Room size is small TV is not that good Bathroom also small
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ravindra from Faridabad, India

My recent stay in Mumbai

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed there for 5 nights and I am very pleased with the hotel except for the minor hiccups. The location was close to the International airport on one side and Bombay Exhibition Center on the other side where we were exhibiting. The pick-up and drop facility was excellent. The breakfast is whole sum and well laid out. If they can include fresh juices instead of canned, it would be lovely. The food quality is excellent. I loved the bedding which gave a very relaxing sleep.The range of guest amenities is impressive though the quality of shampoo and conditioner needs improvement. Also the soap packing was too strong to open. had to fiddle with it for a long time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Really got no comments about the hotel cause its really comfort and food was simply awesome. Staff is great and friendly