Ratings based on 541 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

excellence

Posted Mar 25, 2017
So polite so sweet so good very clean Great food great choice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Nice hotel near the airport

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: The staff and the fact that the included breakfast allowed you to choose from Indian food, continental and was excellently prepared and presented.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind
Location: Near the Mumbai international airport, which is very nice considering the length of time an international traveler spends in getting to India.
This was my first trip to India and the LaLit Hotel made an excellent first impression. The staff was always there to help and the room was spacious and very nicely appointed. Which surprised me as the price was not overly expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from India

Pleasant Atmosphere

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Ambience
Cons: Charges are too High, Taxes are really cumbersome.
Location: Airport Night Clubs Party Places International & National Airport
The Hotel is really good. The rooms and bathroom are really good. Nice View. Staff is really co-operative. Money well spent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Stay

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Nice but rooms could be bigger for 5 star have stayed in 3 star with separate dressing & luggage area plus have to pay for wifi
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel near the Airport

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Enjoyed our stay at the LaLiT food ok a bit expensive if not booked as package. Disappointed that you have to pay for wifi for a 5 star hotel. Please check that shuttle service is free otherwise chargeable. Staff very nice helpful & courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Close to the hotel but not walking distance. Rooms are big and comfortable. Staff is nice. We can at 9pm to realize SPA is closed although it was suppose to be open until 11pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to International Airpot

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: Location, property in itself, hotel staff and services.
Cons: Next day rooms to be cleaned / prepared only after permissions of the guest and not with staff's convenience.
Location: Since it is close to the airport, everything is easily accessible.
Great experience, as i was upgraded to a club room and because of flight delay they gave me late checkout option as well. So overall it was great staying with the hotel. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Jan 15, 2017
We had a short and comfortable stay. Breakfast was really good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Excellent rooms, pool and great staff. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near the airport

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: Closeness to the airport and price .
We have stayed here on 2 occasions and have been pleased with the overall quality of our stay . It is not a luxury hotel but good for the price and met our needs adequately . The staff were friendly and helpful and the restaraunt provided an excellent breakfast