Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bossier City LA

This is what a 5 star hotel should be!

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Pros: Comfort.
Cons: Nothing. They think of everything.
Individual service, beautiful hotel. Ocean view. The best breakfast. Remarkable hotel experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Staff was excellent. The hotel is removed from some of the more congested areas, but still close enough to access many interesting tourist attractions. The walk along the promenade is an excellent amenity. The hotel is not littered with expensive shops like the Taj. The pool area is secluded and charming.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely perfect - the best hotel in Mumbai

Posted Feb 9, 2016
The room was superbly comfortable & the bed fantastic. It was hard to leave. We ate in 3 restaurants - Vetro, Ziya and Fenix and the food was innovative, superbly presented and perfectly cooked. I did the cooking class taught by chef Nanya who impressed me by her passion for freshness and Indian ingredients. Tasting straight from the pan was incredible - the freshness of the flavours was like nothing I had ever tasted. For dinner that night I enjoyed the dishes she created for me with new appreciation. The Oberoi pool is shadowed for much of the day but guests can cross a short path to the Trident next door and use the larger pool with exquisite views. We'll be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Oberoi topp

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Kjempebra total opplevelse. Nydelig service. Restauranten Ziya var første klasses
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016
Kjære gjest, Takk for postering tilbakemeldinger av ditt opphold på Hotels.com Vi er glade for å motta tilbakemeldinger og å høre at du likte oppholdet, servicen og matopplevelsen på Ziya. Takk for din generøse komplimenter. Teamet og jeg ser frem til å fortsette besøk. Vennlig hilsen, Devendra Bharma Konserndirektør
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Excellent stay, highly recommended. Service attentive and not obtrusive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel but no free wifi...seriously?!

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel but not impressed that they charge for wifi and have a complex registration procedure requiring you to set a password just to access wifi !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brill Stay!

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
great service
5 out of 5
by Kieran from Ireland

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service and lovely bright modern rooms.
5 out of 5
by SKP

Amazing Stay

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Ebookers
THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST HOTELS I HAVE STAYED IN, GREAT SERVICE, FOOD, AND STAFF. I WILL DEFINITELY VISIT AGAIN. THIS HOTEL IS GREAT FOR PEOPEL WITH CHILDREN ALSO. LOCATION WISE IT VERY CLOSE TO MOST OF THE THINGS IN MUMBAI TO VISIT. THE EXPERIENCE WAS TRULY REMEMBERABLE
5 out of 5
by Walter H.

Großartig! Eines der schönsten Hotels in Indien!

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Ebookers
Hervorragender Service, freundliche Mitarbeiter, tolle Küche...