Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Booked the hotel. Payment accepted but was refused to stay as hotel was booked and no rooms available.
1 out of 5
by Aloke from kuwait


Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
My booking was denied when reached at hotel early in the morning. They said no confirmation came. I went to another hotel and later on find the confirmation mail and necessary charges already deducted from my account. It's a clear cheating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average Quality at Good Price

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
The Hotel is located near international airport with good restaurants in the vicinity. the comfort and amenities are average and one cannot expect much with that price. its good for a overnight stay and i definitely do not recommend it for long stays
3 out of 5
by Asif from Latur

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
Good for short trip
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Staff was not very friendly. I booked two rooms and they were saying that there is only one room available and you have booked only one room. This is even after I showed my reservation. Stay was not very pleasant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

poor maintenance

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels
Very poorly maintained,not worth of Inr 1000 but rooms sold inr 3500
2 out of 5
by Vikas from Bhopal

budget hotel... water clogging in washrooms

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed at Ontime for 2 nights from 18th to 20th Nov-14. Location was good... not far from Andheri East station....... Hotel seems to be renovated recently.... however water getting clogged in wash-rooms for hours...... Buffet breakfast was not there in my package....... On very 1st day of my stay as water got clogged in washroom... i asked the receptionist if she can ask som1 for room cleaning........ but when i came back.. i found room was not cleaned.... next day i asked the receptionist again if she can ask som1 for cleaning the room..... & also informed that room was not cleaned yesterday... she very arrogantly said "sir hum check-in vale din rooms clean nahi karte...." when we asked for water..... the guy came with jug in hand & saluted us thrice before leaving the rooom..... they were expecting tip for providing drinking water...... these act will surely damage the hotels reputation...... overall a okie type budget hotel............
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bharuch

Nice hotel near Intl.Air Port

Posted May 3, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Not required. It is excellent.
Location: Nothing in particular
The hotel location is extremely fine, very near the Air Port. It is at a very convenient place in Andheri.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wollongong Australia

Glad we were only there one night!

Posted Oct 19, 2011
Only reason we chose this was as it was close to International airport for early morning flight. Were really disappointed - lampshades beside bed were charred; power sockets loose/not working; toilet leaking constantly so had to turn water off and then back on again to flush. When we reported this were just shown that toilet would flush! Coffee Cups cracked down side and chipped. No fridge in room (but there was a space for one) Booked twin beds and had to share double bed. We asked if we could have a room with 2 single beds but was told "this is a good room". Room seemed clean despite its worn condition. Very noisy - not from road noise but from unkept courtyard & what looked like it could be the kitchen outside of window.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2011 on Hotels
The Hotel its something else i would rate this hotel a 1.5 the bed is to low ...