Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahrain

Good Hotel Good Location

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: People whose carrying luggage are very helpful. I like the service of follow up with guest after requesting any service
Cons: The receptionists and Deputy Manager has to be more friendly. The breakfast has to improve to be more يiversified
Location: the location is excellent
Good location close to the airport. Staff carrying luggage are very nice helpful. I do not like the Deputy Manager's manner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Good hotel, good stay and more than great for value for money...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Good and comfortable hotel, except Internet signal is an issue....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Had a good stay.. good food.. Very good stay for hotel.. Only prob, internet connections are not soo good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel close to Mumbai airport

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Hotel is nice; staff excellent. Restaurant/ buffet for breakfast and dinner is lovely (I never had lunch there due to business meetings). As a marketing strategy they only serve European/ foriegn beers.... But if you push they can find local Indian kingfisher/ cobra beers. Wifi is ok.... A bit up and down at times (frustrating!) They charged for wifi... Unusual these days imho. Very annoying they have stopped taking Amex... Which I only found out when I got there!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to Airport

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Hotel was good but it was very noisy outside.There was always construction noise
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Covenience and ease of getting to the airport
Cons: Need to look into any items that are broken or not functional - the health faucet was broken
Very conveniently located near the airport. They provide complimentary pick up and drop off to the airport. Was upgraded to the Club suite which was clean and spacious. The staff are courteous. I only stayed for one night so didn't use any of the amenities therefore cannot say much about that nor did I eat there so Cant comment on the food either.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Check Multiple Times on Email and Phone

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Ambiance and Rooms
Cons: Promptness and Adherence to Email Confirmations, do NOT let it slip through cracks
Location: Transit hotel primarily between airports
Had a bad start, despite confirming twice on email for arranging pick up from International airport, however no one turned up. After calling, initial reaction was that I did not make booking...what ? I had to call 2-3 times to arrange pick up and confirm bookings. Hence do NOT depend on email confirmation from Expedia, call them up else you will be left in cold.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hua Hin, Thailand

Thought it was close to the international airport

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: maybe train the staff to be more responsive
Location: nothing
Checked in around 3pm and waited 45mins. for them to find my reservations. I had asked for a non-smoking room and at first was given a smoking room. When i requested a room change they did change the room to a king bed, when i was staying with my daughter. Needless to say...it was an uncomfortable night. We asked about getting internet...never got the connection. We were given the wrong username and Id. Will never repeat a stay here again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Very bad customer service..

Posted Jun 14, 2015
For online booking,kids age is between 0 to 17..And when we checked in, My 13 yr old niece was considered asult by then and we have to book another room for whopping $130 dollars.I also paid seperate for breakfast. But when we went for breakfast, We were not allowed to have breakfast without explanation. Worst experience ever