Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Cons: Wi fi
Good luxury hotel. Staff to much trying to be nice. Poor wi fi in the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fernandez

Bad

Posted Nov 21, 2016
We had no room reservations even though we had reservations through Expedia. We sat in the lobby for 4.5 hours waitin for someone to vacate the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delhi

Posted Nov 20, 2016
I used to stay in this hotel whenever I come to Mumbai on my business trip. location, ambiance and rooms are excellent, breakfast menu is wide and food is delicious and the staff is very good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Good to stay staff was very good helpful.very good car service good with tourists information very helpful thanks you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gujarat

Good Hospitality

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Good Hospitality
Cons: Good Hospitality
Location: During next Visit
Good Hospitality, service was nice and rooms were properly cleaned..................................
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi

No Hot Water in shower

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Cons: house keeping
No cleaning was done . old left undergarments were hanging in toilet, were not removed by hotel staff. Hot water was not available in shower
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel but dark and needs a facelift.

Posted Oct 13, 2016
I stayed here and the hotel is quite decent. The rooms overlooking the atrium are very dark and the hallways are poorly lit. The staff can be quite pushy and try to sell things or suggest additional services. While I enjoyed the stay, I would probably look elsewhere on my next visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Satisfied with our stay in hotel. Rooms were clean and staff was friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delhi

Good location, rooms and staff

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Stayed on 20 Sep 2016 for a night. Had booked executive room. They upgraded to Club room. Room was nice. Sheets and pillows were clean. Very small TV (32") for a premium room. Limited channels. Bathroom was clean and stocked. White coean towels. overall the room was good and worth the price (lower than other hotels). However the breakfast was a huge disappointment! The cafe was difficult to find on the first floor and had to ask a staff who guided through a narrow corridoor. Limited fruit, no cut fruit at all. Couldnt see yoghurt, even packed. Opted for medu vada, sambhar and chicken sausage. Vada and sambhar were ordinary, and quite lukewarm. Sausage was highly avoidable. Ordered a fresh plain dosa, which was just ok. The Chef was nice enough to come and ask about the meal, but I could not desist from sharing the facts! Overall, depending upon the tariff, take the hotel for the convenient location, nice enough rooms and helpful staff. Avoid the breakfast, even if included in price!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Bed matress is hard. Do not order ribbs from the roof top restaurant as the ribbs are just bones and fat.