Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Delhi

Not worth the money. The hotel needs a huge revamp

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I have stayed at this hotel twice in the last one year. The first time was a choice I made liking at 'The Park' branding and second time was a Hobson's choice. At both times, I've had a similar experience. The staff is great, check-in would be quick but the property is BAD! It is nowhere close to being a 4atar property and I'm surprised they're allowed to have 4-stars. The design, the space, the rooms, the bathrooms- everything needs and upgrade. The funniest part is the elevator of the hotel - even the basic apartments would have better elevators than this hotel's!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
The hotel does not have staff for valet parking and taking the luggage to the room. In the room, the cushion covers were stained, duvet cover was torn. Bathroom and toilet were untidy. The staff is helpful. But the condition of the hotel is bad. The quality has deteriorated.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Antelope, CA, USA

Motivated people that could use some support.

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great service from motivated help. Food was good. Money needs to be spent on carpets and mattresses. Location is nominal.
4 out of 5
by Barry from Maryland, USA

Hotel needs work, but fantastic staff.

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
This the location of this hotel is near the main highway. It is across the street from the Navi Mumbai Police Headquarters It does not have access to much in the way of shopping or other restaurants. I arrived the first night and was given a room. It was supposed to be a non smoking room, but someone had definitely been smoking in the room before. The smell permeated the room. That room also needed painting and some drywall repair. However, two days later they moved me to another room. The building is older and needs repair and repainting. In fairness, they were working on some of these things while I was there. On the positive side, though, the staff works really hard to serve you and has a great attitude. The restaurant serves good food. The free breakfast is varied and delicious with both Indian and International offerings. The hotel is rated as a four and a half star hotel, but I would classify it as a four star hotel, with a five star staff. There is also an excercise room and spa available. I did not use either of these. The pool was out of commission for repairs.
1 out of 5
by Vishal from NYC

Disgusting

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
I don't understand how this hotel is rated 4 stars!!! Makes me wonder if I should trust the reviews. The hotel is in bad shape, the hallways stink. This is comparable to a Super8 or similar rundown motel. I was supposed to be there for 2 nights but couldn't stay one more night. Checked out early!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京都八王子

ムンバイ中心から遠いホテル

Posted Feb 19, 2016
ホテルの施設、従業員のサービスに問題ない。特に朝食は高級ホテル並に充実している。問題点はムンバイ中心から遠いことである(車で混んでいなくて1時間)。ナビムンバイは旧名だとNew Bombayというそうだ。東京で言えば千葉か埼玉といったところ。ムンバイ中心から遠いことを覚悟していれば問題ない。当然周りに何も無い。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Good, but noisy

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: Good breakfast spread. Nice room. But it could have been a little more bigger for the price.
The facilities and the hotel is a good place. If you are lucky, you will have quite guests and a calm morning. Iny case, I had a late night and got to my room by 4 in the morning. But was woken up by 6 due to noisy guests and constant ringing of door bells on other rooms. The hotel needs to seriously think a little. Ore on sound-proofing the rooms. Other than that, I have no complaints.
2 out of 5
by Ekant

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by narsingh from chennai

business visit

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
Worst experience. Foul smell in bathroom. No mini bar. Waste food, spoiling the name of brand The park.