Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Good,neat and tidy with good restaurant facilities and eminities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Christchurch NZ

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Location Price
Cons: Bed was extreamly hard, needs a re furbish
Location: Close to the business center, and some good restarants near bye.
Booked this hotel because of location and price for a 4 star hotel. The Hotel looks very presentable but the rooms need re ferbisment, and there was no Pool as per pictures, The staff were good very friendly, Breakfast was very bad, not much choice and lots of meals missing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2016
We found hotel centrally located in good area .good places to eat near by .
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2016 by Manjeet, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive feedback. Will help us to motivate staff and keep our standards high
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very far from local area

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Cons: Front desk should be knowledgeable.
Location: Nothing.
Not good. Restaurant staff was nasty. Front desk didn't know anything. Refrigerator was broken.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2016 by Manjeet, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, Greetings from Hotel Tunga Regale!! Appreciate your positive feedback as this will definitely keep our staff motivated to continue maintaining high standard of services. Yes we agree that most of the venue's are at least 20 - 30 minutes of distance from our hotel as we are located in industrial area but also this is a center point to move anywhere in Mumbai with all the conveyance easily accessible. Please accept our sincere apology as you had faced inconvenience during your stay with us. Will definitely look into the pointed areas and assure you that if given a chance we will take good care of your stay on your next visit. We would look forward to welcome you again at Hotel Tunga Regale as your second home. Regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2016
a very nice place to for a short stay. worth for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2016 by Manjeet, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, Greetings from Hotel Tunga Regale!! Appreciate your positive feedback as this will definitely keep our staff motivated to continue maintaining high standard of services. We would like to welcome you again at Hotel Tunga Regale as your second home. Regards
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel choice

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Stayed at this hotel for one night and the staff very not helpful AT ALL, after we checked in at 7pm we went out to eat and forgot something in the hotel so went back quickly to get it and found two men in our room "fluffing pillows" for for what they said was "night service", very sketchy. room was okay sheets were not clean. Overall expwrience was not good. Feel like they were taking advantage of us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from QLD

Good Hotel Not far from Airport

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Very helpful Staff. Good food in the restaurant. Had excellent stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't know we were coming.

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: It seemed clean.
Cons: Staff could have been better. They answered the phone or dealt with others while checking us in and gave no reassurance while doing so.
This hotel was ok but the taxi drivers didn't know where it was and staff had no idea we were booked in. The wifi didn't work too well but we only stayed 1 night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a nice hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Nothing went to plan in the hotel on the booking I was told there is a summing pool. The beds were not done to get wifi took us one hour overall I would not stay in this hotel again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel with good services

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Comfort & Cleanliness
Cons: Nothing specific
Location: Few indoor games can be included
I and my fiancee stayed with Hotel Regale and experienced food service with pleasing stay. Shall see you soon :) Thank you!