Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok for the price

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Food
Cons: room floor
Location: shopping nearby
the room works for the price they offer nothing great about the hotel. but the food is good though
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by uday, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing The Regenza By Tunga , Navi Mumbai for your recent stay and sharing your views . We hope to see you stay with us once again and give us an opportunity to serve you better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GJ

Courteous staff,breakfast can be improved

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Nice stay..staff very helpful,hospitality was great!Room was clean and housekeeping took care of the same..
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2017 by Uday Shetty, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing The Regenza By Tunga, Navi Mumbai for your recent stay and sharing your views. We are delighted to learn that our service and facilities were to your satisfaction. We respect your feedback on breakfast and will definitely improvise on the same as there is always a scope for improvement . We look forward to meet your expectations during your next visit. Thanks & Regards,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to Shopping areas

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Cons: Bathroom needs improvement, fixtures are getting old, more lighting required in bathroom
Confortable room, nice clean hotel, good food. Bathroom fixtures need improvement, more lighting required in bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Uday, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from the Regenza!!!! Thank you for choosing The Regenza By Tunga , Navi Mumbai for your recent stay,We appreciate your feedback and would like to assure you that the shortcomings mentioned in your review have been addressed to the concerned departments. We hope to see you stay with us once again and give us an opportunity to serve you better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston MA USA

Outstanding staff

Posted Mar 21, 2017
The room is just ok with some cosmetic updates needed but the staff and amenities are first rate. Breakfast each morning was great. I will be back when I return in the fall!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by uday, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing The Regenza By Tunga, Navi Mumbai for your recent stay and sharing your views. We are happy to learn that our service and facilities were to your satisfaction. As mentioned in your comment we would like to inform you that the maintenance of the hotel rooms and outlets is a continuous process and we are doing it periodically. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel.
2 out of 5
by Rajesh Kumar

Room was bad & bathroom was worse

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Except the location nothing is good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Exquisite

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Friendly staff- always with a smile Convenient, very clean and absolutely comfortable. Tried other hotels nearby - don't come even close.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, luxury hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful room and great wait staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Not so good on this trip

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: Close to in orbit mall.
The food seems to have gone down hill a little on this trip. I usually look forward to my evening meal in the one too many but on this trip there was noticeably fewer chicken pieces in the curry and the naan bread was cold and stale. The breakfast too was not as good as my last few visits and had to wait quite a while for the egg station chef to show up to get my omelette. I still think the hotel is good value for money but I may try elsewhere next month.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable price

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel has difficult to explain how to spproach and take taxi at ghe gate