Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Mohamed

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
It wasn't first time for me I like this hotel and always go there. it is very nice hotel help full crew
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2017
Dear Mr. Mohammed, Greetings from The Residence Hotel & Apartments, Thank you for taking out time to post your valuable comments on Expedia with regards to your stay with us. It was a pleasure to have you with us and your feedback is much appreciated. We are delighted to know that you were impressed with our strategic location, warm hospitality, and diligent associates. We understand that it is through working on feedback received from our guests that we can achieve the highest standards of products and services that are expected from us. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back in the near future. Best Regards, Front Office Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs refurbishment

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
The staff are willing but the hotel is in desperate need of some basic refurbishment and upkeep; there seems to be no preventative maintenance, just fixing those things which have actually broken. The saving grace is really the Ramada next door and its restaurant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Delhi

Posted May 14, 2017
Very untidy hotel rooms . Old building, staff not enough . Room need renovation. Not worth one star hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not maintained

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Cigarette Smoke corridors Bathroom dirty AC leaked Staff very helpful and cooperative
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Pretty bad
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great experience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida, USA

Very inconvenient place for business traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Absolutely nothing. They even tried to charge for the ice cubes for my tooth.
Will never ever stay in this area or with this particular group of hotel chain. Refrigerator was not working. Power outlets are not functioning well. Very dim lights in toilets and lot of water leakage. Towels are too old.
1 out of 5
by Rajendra

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
They charged me for late check out for half day rent . Very rude behavior by duty manager.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pathetic

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Nothing much to talk about
4 out of 5
by Gowrishankar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2015 on Hotels