Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Worst experience

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pathetic food.. Service sucks.. Buffet breakfast not provided as committed.. Reimburse the amount.. Bad quality of room.. Nothing was good.
1 out of 5
by Stephen from Chennai

Worst hotel & service.

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Wouldn't refer it to any. Rude staff. Horrible behavior.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Hyderabad

Decent Hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Nothing specific. It was a very short stay. The hotel is decent enough for families to stay as well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2014
NOT AT ALL PLEASANT FRONT-DESK LADY IS RUDE! TOO COSTLY NOISY..NEXT TO RAILWAY STATION ROOMS ARE SMALL NO HOT WATER UNHYGIENIC
5 out of 5
by RAMANA MURTHY from Gambhiraopet

good luck

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
very goog
3 out of 5
by ANIL from NEW DELHI

MISLEADING TARIFF ON BOOKINGS ON WEBSITE.

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
ONE MUST GET A CONFIRMATION FROM THE HOTEL AS I HAD BOOKED ON EXPEDIA. BUT THE HOTEL DID NOT APPROVE MY BOOKING BCOZ IT WAS BOOKED ON LOW TARIFF AND I WAS ASKED TO PAY RS 440/- CASH DOWN. THE TARIFF BOOKED BY EXPEDIA WAS LOWER. THE STAFF WAS FIRM ON THIS AND DECLINED TO HONOUR THE BOOKING MADE ON EXPEDIA.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BAD EXPERIENCE

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: IT IS CLOSE TO RAILWAY STATION
Room was stinking. Bed sheets, pillow covers were dirty. Rest Room was NOT CLEAN. NO HOT WATER. TV was not working, took half an hour to fix it. We ordered for 2 double beds but it had one double bed and a single bed. When asked for it, they said the double bed will open up to two double bed, when we opened it, it was an empty cavity and was not clean. THEY HAD NO ANSWER FOR IT. IT WAS A BAD EXPERIENCE. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANY ONE.
1 out of 5
by sanjeev

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jits from Surat

Poor

Posted Jun 5, 2013 on Hotels
Behaviour of staff is worst Rooms are worstest No cleanliness Bathrooms are bangedup Never go for this hotel