Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They accepted our booking then sold our room.

Posted Jan 23, 2016
We wasted $30 in cab fare to drive around trying to find a hotel as we had no WiFi or phone service. Nothing affordable to us, so we ended up back at the airport all night long. Outside, because they wouldn't let us back in. Book at your peril.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Good location close to airport

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Staff was good. Close to airport. Nice for short stay. Food was good. I would go again. Price was right
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delhi

Very comfortable stay

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Near to Airport and Railway statiion
Cons: Every thing was ok
Good Experince whould like to visit again. The ambience was good very good buget hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Satisfactory because canteen area so dirty We have small kids I hv faced so many problems
2 out of 5
by suresh from pune

slum hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2013
Pros: this may be a convenient location for some, but not me
Cons: ????
Location: ???? no family place
hotel is in a slum i was charged for extra bed, it was not available, nor any space in room to keep it it was a windowless room with windowless toilet there was no breakfast
2 out of 5
by praful from Los Angeles

Run by typical greedy Indian management,

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Pros: I thought the rate and the presentation on the web-site for this hotel sounds good, but it is too good to be true.
Cons: 1. - Put the correct telephone numbers on the Web-site, and correct telephone numbers on confirmations 2.- Provide hot water in the Bath-rooms,
Location: It is located in the Muslim Community, People in the street are friendly, within the vicinity of Mumbai Airport,
Lack of hot water in the bath-room, bathroom was smaller than what they show on their web-site, At the time of booking they agreed to provide us with Air-port pick and drop off service, and nobody was there to pick us and the manager flatly refused to drop us at the airport by saying this kind of advertisement is purely to attract the customers, The telephone number shown on their web-site and on my Confirmation is not even in existing in Mumbai. Even at cheap rate the place is not comfortable to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by shamaz from chennai

Nice hotel close to airport budget hotel . comfort

Posted Nov 2, 2013
good on the whole clean n safe place . Close to airport . Taxi 150 to 300rs
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here

Posted Feb 12, 2013
The staff here are incapable of communicating with anyone who speak English. They had promised to pick me up from the airport and then would not. The following morning they failed to give me any advise which I needed as this was my first day in Mumbai
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pradeep from Maharashtra, India

family hotel near airport

Posted Apr 5, 2012
Pros: good food
Cons: no windows
Location: near to airport
The service is very nice ,food is good, staff is cooperative , flexible and the owner is courtagious. very near to airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Emma from Liverpool, Merseyside, UK

Great, cheap, friendly, close to Int. Airport.

Posted Mar 22, 2012
I just needed somewhere to sleep in between flights and this hotel was perfect or this. Very close to the Mumbai Internation Airport (a bit further away from Domestic Airport). The staff were very friendly and helpful. They helped us catch a rickshaw and explain the journey we needed to do to the driver. When we returned to the hotel they kindly went out and bought some drinks for us. They have room service (I'm presuming they order and go and collect from a local take away as I didn't see a kitchen). The food was cheap and tasty and saved us the hassle of having to traipse around to find a restaurant when we just wanted to chill before our long flight home. The beds and bathroom were very clean but the Walls could do with a lick of paint. I felt safe and comfortable there. They dropped us at the airport early the following morning free of charge as part of our deal with them.