Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent experience

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Stay at the hotel was very nice and great breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017
just fine hotel will go again Rate Trident Bandra Kurla Mumbai - It Only Takes A Minute
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel next to US consulate.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Close to the US ambessey, big plus. Service was 8.5 out of 10. Felt secure due to the screening procedure outside. At check in time both the guest had to present identification, which is fine, but I do not like when people make photo copies of my passport. Hotel room had a chocolate cake, which was a nice surprise (thanks trident) Hotel was paid vai expedia reservation, but, at check in time, they (trident) hold 5 thousand ruppes per night for all the night you stay, I wish this was disclosed during the reservation. Did not careate any issues for me, but might for other who are not expecting it. Not sure if this is an Expedia's screwup or Trident's. Room and bathroom are seperated by a curtain, so you are pretty much sharing you bathroom visits with your guest, this was completely not OK! Major points loss here! Used the copier at Trident without any issues, this was veryhelpful. Breakfast Dosa was good. Room shampoo was good, also had brought my own, but, ended up using the one hotel provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington Texas

Wonderful hotel in good location

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Location, modern very clean lobby and rooms, excellent restaurant
Cons: Pillows need more "stuffing". They were basically flat!
Location: Near the airport; lots of shopping places aroung the location.
Very happy with this hotel's facilities and staff were extremely helpful and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oytawa

Wonderful hotel in Mumbai

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Everything about our stay was wonderful. The staff, the room, the pool/gym, everything was beyond our expectations. For the price, I highly recommend this great hotel. Location is central and easy to get around by Uber or rickshaw, short ride to Bandra west for good restaurant or short walk to BKC DeutschBank building with many options. We tried the Italian restaurant at the Trident and we're amazed by the food quality. It was quite pricey but worth the splurge for a decadent meal that won't make you believe you're in India. Breakfast buffet is one of the best we've had in a hotel in India. Wifi worked great. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Great stay, and good for business

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: The rooms make for a great stay, both comfortable and practical for the business traveller.
Cons: For a high-class hotel, the buffet dinner could do with a little tweaking.
Location: The location works well for access to my business partners, but feels just a little isolated overall.
I found almost all aspects of my stay to be top notch. The rooms are spacious, comfortable, and practical, for both the tourist and business traveller. The bed is comfortable and the pillows are especially good. The shower is hot and strong (this, and a good bed are essentials for me). The staff are polite and attentive, perhaps almost too much so. The food is very good, with breakfast being excellent, and the (buffet) dinner being very good, though the occasional dish missed the mark, for me. The location was highly suitable for my meetings, though it still feels just a little isolated. Overall, I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel, for a very enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

POIR SEATING AREA IN THE HOTEL LOBBY

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
The lobby and seating area in the lobby while awaiting for guests or a taxi or to to meet a client was extremely poor for the kind of hotel you were in and the room rates charged
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Israel

Perfect hotel for business persons.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Elegant, luxurious and next to the Diamond Exchange.
Cons: Live Music at the bar or by the pool
Location: Next to the Diamond Exchange.
Enjoyed everything. Executive lounge is supreme. Very clean and the stuff extremely supportive.
4 out of 5
by SP

Grand stat

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
The first room allotted to me had electricity problems - the lights were not working in the room - very unheard of ITC hotels However there was CSE at my assistance always till I got another room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice business hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2017
good place to stay for visitors around Bandra Kurla Complex