Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016
the experience was great. The staff is wonderful. Facility is clean. experience was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2016
施設は清潔でスタッフの対応もよかったです。 ジムエリアは、混雑していて使用しませんでした。 窓のカーテンが自動で開閉できます。日差しが強いムンバイでは、便利でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted May 22, 2016
Very clean, staffs are great and always helpful but breakfasts could be better, Foods and drinks are very expensive. Good swimming pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel, convenient to where I needed to be.

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Friendly, they remembered you, they want to make your stay comfortable and were all very accommodating. Excellent service.
Staff were friendly and attentive. Room was very nice and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BKC

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was great.
4 out of 5
by Letitia from Toronto, Canada

Awesome house keeping and 24-hour restaurant staff

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Just need to be watchful about additional charges added to your bill without it being clearly comunicated prior. That said, staff of the 24-hr restaurant is very helpful and attentive to the customer needs.
4 out of 5
by Cecilia from Stockholm

Fint men för dyrt

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Fint hotell, men överprissatt. Vi beställde hämtning från hotellet eftersom vi ankom till Bombay sent. Bilen visade sig kosta 7 ggr så mycket som en vanlig taxi. All konsumtion på hotellet var extremt dyrt. Hotellet ligger långt ifrån de flesta sevärdheter. Frukosten vad mycket bra och även servicen, men inte value for money.
5 out of 5
by Bidjai B.

Simpelweg fantastisch!

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Ebookers
Eerder Trident Nariman bezocht, dit hotel voldoet ook aan de hoge standaarden welke gezet worden door Trident. Goed personeel, schone kamers, goede faciliteiten, ontbijt zou beter kunnen voor een 5 sterren hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very good hotel and 1 of the 2 which I highly rate in the BKC area. Close to my office, but if you're looking for nightlife and restaurants etc probably not the right neighbourhood. Overall a very good stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Osaka, Japan

This hotel is beyond perfect.

Posted Mar 16, 2016
My stay was like a heaven. They treated me like a king, and everything was comfortable. This hotel is exceptional. A local guy said this hotel was a kind of good business hotel. Actually it is located in a business area. But staffs are incredibly kind, friendly and professional, and you can avoid traffic jam nightmares around the hotel as well, so just choose this hotel if you want to stay happily in Mumbai. I went to the pool area everyday because the pool was nice. But not just only about the pool, Mr.Ankur was really charming and kind guy, and he alway treated me like a V.I.P. (I'm not) there at the pool. He is very good to watch people, not too close nor too far. So you can be relaxed at this pool. The room was really comfortable. Good bed, good and luxurious bathroom, lots of outlets to charge and huge window. And the room staff, Mr. Arun also treated me like a good customer. I definitely come back there at least to see him again. He knows what customer satisfaction or delight is. The best hotel man. And also the restaurant I ate breakfast was really nice. The staffs are all professional. No lazy staffs were there. Especially on the first day, Mr.Dempul there gave me good Earl Grey tea's tea bags. That was a good surprise. So even now I can have very good tea home in Osaka. Well, I don't know if this review is helpful, but this hotel is perfect. No wonder. Just stay. 日本のかたへ。ムンバイのホテル選びに迷っていて、特に観光地のど真ん中でなくても良ければ、迷わずこのホテルをお勧めします。スタッフ、設備ともに完璧です。
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2016 by Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting an awesome review about your experience at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai on Expedia. I am very happy to see the wonderful things you have said about our hotel, services, quality of food and most importantly, our people. To be called “exceptional” is the greatest compliment any hotel can ever receive, for which my team and I are truly grateful. I will personally share you compliments with Ankur, Arun and Dempul and can assure you that they will be delighted to note that their efforts have been acknowledged and appreciated by you in this forum. We are committed to consistently providing efficient & heartfelt service to all our guests and such appreciation motivates all of us to continue delivering excellence in all aspects of our hotel operations. We hope to continue exceeding your expectations on all your future visits. Warm regards, Visheshwar Raj Singh General Manager, Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai