Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Hyun Jun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ANNIE from Paris, France

TRES CONTENTE DU SEJOUR AU WATERSTONES

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Très bonne prestations en général. Belle piscine et environnement. Le club est une annexe à l'hôtel. Génial avant de reprendre l'avion vers Paris.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

PARFAIT

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
TRES BON HOTEL
5 out of 5
by Kyoungtae Cho from Korea

Cheaper and nice hotel near Mumbai

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel with luxury fitness and swimpool
4 out of 5
by Tom from Dubai

2 nights in Bombay

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 day business trip to Bombay. The hotel was close to the airport, clean, and service was good. Lack of free in-room Wi-Fi in today's day and age is disappointing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sigrid from Vienna

great hotel near the airport

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
The pool is excellent and totally worth the money, but CAREFULL: you can only be at the pool if your booking includes "club access".
3 out of 5
by Subramani from UAE

ok but not all that Great as potrayed on WEB SITE

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
I had high expectations from this Hotel, as this was classified as 4 Star.. in all fairness was a bit disappointed , as the Hotel does not give the impression of 4 STARRED HOTEL!!! the major consolation being that Hotel was located in close Proximity to the areas we had to attend some functions
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

An amazing oasis of tranquility - what a find 💕💕

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Where to start stayed twice amazing hotel beautiful rooms amazing staff - huge swimming pool & spa - best facial I've ever had - not to forget the food stunning
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bangalore

when we talk about this hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: staff is gentle , and there good parking space
Cons: breakfast should be improved , and they should allow in house resident of the hotel to experience the club facilities ,
the hotel has club but it will not allow in house guest to enjoy the facilities though they charge 8k in the room toilet they dont keep the tooth brush and tooth paste until you ask they dont give you one the food is terrible the breakfast they have very less option it is not four star hotel i could consider it 2.5 star this is my view of the hotel and it is .5km far from the main road approach