Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth , Australia

Nice clean, close to International airport

Posted Mar 24, 2015
This hotel was a one night stopover. we were pleasantly surprised when we arrived at this hotel, the trip from the domestic airport was mayhem, this hotel is situated just off the main road a bit quieter area, we were greeted by friendly staff, the check in process was good, the room was a large twin room , clean and comfortable, bed and pillows very comfy. Breakfast was a buffet with lots of choice and eggs cooked to your liking. When we checked out we had booked a car for 8.30am , it was ready for us a 5 minute drive to the international airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susmita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Thomas from Lenzburg

Modernes Design-Hotel, guter Service

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Nur Übernachtung für morgendlichen Weiterflug; Angebote des Hotels kaum genutzt; Service und Freundlichkeit sehr gut; Design speziell, eventuell gewöhnungsbedürftig; Lage praktisch nahe am Flughafen, weit weg vom Zentrum
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Well worth the money

Posted Mar 8, 2015
This was such a lovely place to stay! It was more than I'd usually spend (but not that much more), and when you consider the quality of the facility as wll as the service you receive in literally every part of the hotel, its worth it. The pool area is lovely and the buffet breakfast was one of the best I've ever had. Room and bed were very comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent, UK

Disappointing

Posted Feb 28, 2015
I booked this hotel for 3 reasons - close to airport, good price as we were travelling with our 2 children & SWIMMING POOL! We arrived and were greeted by a lovely man who was the saving grace of our stay, but that is pretty much where our promising start ends. We arrived at reception were greeted with a rather curt attitude. We checked in and my girls chatted excitedly about the swimming pool - only to be told that we had booked some super saver deal and didn't have access to the club and therefore the swimming pool. Despite me saying that we were only planning on going there for a few hours in the morning before our flight and surely something could be worked out as there was NOTHING about this in our booking but alas Ms Curt just repeated herself. No offer of paying a half day membership or any possible option to over come this. We were shown to our room which was OK, clean and a good size to find there were no extra beds provided for the children despite the booking saying 2 children and me emailing the hotel directly with their ages. They said they could only fit in one bed - which was rubbish, 2 fitted in fine but not without me having to argue the case for over 30min - they did offer us an upgraded room for triple what I had paid for less then 18hrs in the hotel. The other thing is the corridors echo loudly so though the bed was very comfortable we were woken several times in the night. Seriously disappointed and breakfast wasn't good either.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Canada

Convenient and comfortable oasis

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: the staff, especially Suhas. the location and high standard of comfort and cleanliness were particularly noteworthy.
Cons: can't think of anything
Location: conveniently located for both the international and domestic air terminals. has an adjacent health club with restaurants, spa, pool, exercise facilit
This was our second stay at Waterstones and it was as comfortable and welcoming as the first. It continues to amaze us that a green and relaxing oasis exists just minutes from both the international and domestic air terminals. The staff at Waterstone is very friendly, professional and helpful. All our luggage was lost in transit and Suhas and his Waterstone staff were instrumental in getting it returned to us before our ongoing flight to Goa. Suhas also accompanied us to the airport and ensured we were checked in without difficulty for our flight to Goa. The food, spa and service at the adjacent health club are equal to Waterstone's standards. In all, a hotel we will continue to use in Mumbai.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenny from Göteborg

Lyx

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels
Det var en snabb övernattning mellan två flighter. Mycket bekvämt och fräscht, hade gärna stannat ett par dar vid poolen. Bra frukostbuffé också.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from London

Waterstone’s Hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
The staff are friendly & efficient. Buffet breakfast is excellent. The pool in the club is excellent and full sized. The hotel is convenient for the airport but the price for the five minute ride there is too high even in a posh car.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Before you book

Posted Dec 14, 2014
When I book from Expedia it is including internet, brake fast, and shuttle to airport, but they says it will be extra baucause you book from expidia.