Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Terrible service. Unprofessional.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Upon check-in the inexperienced staff tried to bill me for room that had been previously paid for through Expedia.Promised wi-fi service was almost non-existant (was told by a manager that I could use a computer in his office). Had problems with a/c in room, ongoing wifi issues, bad experience with room service. Upon check-out I was again billed for room that had already been paid for through Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Good hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Swimming pool on the roof
Cons: The address Expedia has for this hotel is wrong, which set us back an hour + trying to find it. We didn't get in until after 1am. What a nightmare
Nice hotel, decent, clean, more trustworthy than others I stayed at in India. Fair price for Mumbai, very nice meeting place/restaurant on the ground floor, good concierge. No complaints here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
I very much like the very next year and I will talk with you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, value for money

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Value for money
Cons: Enhance facilities in bathroom and toilet
Location: Surroundings are not so clean but you should worry only if you go out regularly. There is a good hotel "Delhi darbar" close by, you can try good food
Good hotel. Gives you value for money.Better than hotels like Ibis,Fortune(which don't even add breakfast in your plan for that rate)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gurgaon.

Close to highway.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Could have been a little better. Staff was very courteous. They made up of the shortfall caused due to the smell in the washroom and poor reception on tv. Overall if you are s business traveller it works.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: The staff. Food was good.
Cons: Cleanliness.
Location: Did not find anything nearby.
Not close to attractions in Mumbai. Could be cleaner, specifically the pool and pool area. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pune

if compulsory, book through Expedia and stay here.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Near to the highway. Food was good.
Cons: The staff would have given me another room with proper key to open and close the door.
I was traveling alone. The card key of the room was not operating. Staff opened the door with master key. When asked my key, I was told every time I have to ask the staff to open my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gaikwad from pune

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Nice hotel speedy checkin checkout but parking is not good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pvn from pune

Nice hotel, with a good breakfast spread

Posted Jun 2, 2014
I stayed at this hotel for one night with my husband and eight month old daughter. On arrival the check-in was smooth and quick. The room was clean. The mineral water bottles and the tea maker were a nice to have as well. Even the breakfast was good, with enough varieties. We reached at around 5 in the evening and were very hungry so decided to have sandwiches from the hotel. After calling the room service for the grilled sandwiches, they called back again after about 15 minutes saying that the club sandwich I had ordered cannot be grilled, to which I agreed. After that again they called after about 20 minutes and said that the sandwiched will take another 40 minutes. This was frustrating and we asked them to cancel the order. Also at night the ac was not working after complaining they sent a person to look after it, even then the problem was not solved. My daughter was very sleepy but this ac issue was delaying her nap time. Had to Call back the reception asking to change the room. After about twenty minutes they changed the room. All this happened after 11 in the night. So again it was irritating. After that though we had no issues. The staff are also very polite.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Subramanyam from Bangalore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2014