Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Lyon, MI

No other choice.

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Clean. Not very expensive
Cons: Shower Head didn't work well. Heat/A/C unit was noisy.
Location: Location was right off I-69, so the trip into Indy was only an hour.
Needed a last minute room for the Big Ten Football Championship in Indianapolis. Closer hotels were already booked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Monika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Horrible Hoyel

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Dirty room. No elevator. No air conditioning in hallway & stairwell mold on bathroom ceiling. Half the Lamps in the room didn't have light bulbs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Old and run down with junk laying around outside.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Hotel was OK carpets were old and sink were old.

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: It was close to the interstate and to who we were visiting.
Cons: Yes carpets and sinks
Location: There were plenty of eating places and easy to get on and off of interstate.
Everyone was nice and friendly. When we needed help with the key on door they came right down and took care of the problem.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
Not clean looking or smelling. Mattress way to firm for me. Few bugs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nothing fancy including the price!!

Posted Jul 5, 2015
There is nothing fancy here including the price. But the rooms were clean, beds were comfortable and the air conditioning worked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul T.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ken from Kettering, OH

Worth the $

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean and comfortable. It is an older hotel. It was a good value for $67. All we did was sleep and shower and head to Indy. Worked out well for us. If you are expecting a 4 star hotel for a down and dirty price then don't stay here. If you want a good nights sleep and don't want to spend and arm and a leg then this is the place for you. Bed was comfortable, shower was great, TV was modern and updated. Hotel was quiet.