Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Cheap

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Hotel and room had weird musty smell, wouldn't recommend unless you want cheap
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Ironman Muncie

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: the price, it was cheap
Cons: for the price you get what you pay for, i'm happy with the services i got
I stayed here when i did the Ironman Muncie triathlon, for the price it's a good deal. It was an easy, quick drive to the race. The room was clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
by Jeffery C. from Jasper

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Sorry. Just slept & left.
3 out of 5
by Judy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend trip with family pet.

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nice value for an older motel. We were surprised by how comfortable the room was for the price. They are also pet friendly at no extra charge.
3 out of 5
by George from East Lansing

Go Green!

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
We were looking for a clean affordable room for the Big 10 Championship game in Indy. Worked out better than expected.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Lyon, MI

No other choice.

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Clean. Not very expensive
Cons: Shower Head didn't work well. Heat/A/C unit was noisy.
Location: Location was right off I-69, so the trip into Indy was only an hour.
Needed a last minute room for the Big Ten Football Championship in Indianapolis. Closer hotels were already booked.
5 out of 5
by Rajasekar from Virginia

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
Although am rating this hotel a little late, it was a pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
by Monika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Hoyel

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Dirty room. No elevator. No air conditioning in hallway & stairwell mold on bathroom ceiling. Half the Lamps in the room didn't have light bulbs.