Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2016
was a nice stay, bed was extra comfy and we had the hot tub to ourselves but it could have been a little bit hotter.
4 out of 5
by Artur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

convenient location

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable room. Good location. Ample parking even with late arrival. Pet friendly.
Cons: TV, heater and door scanner repairs
Location: Easy access from interstate, close to Casino, shopping and restaurants.
Booked online, clerk couldn't find reservation when I arrived and told me the hotel was full. I was trying to contact online service when she found it. Told me it was the last room and the TV did not work. It was late so that was not a huge problem, but I asked for a rate reduction because of it. She said she would have the manager approve the refund in the morning...haven't heard anything from them. I entered the hotel through a side door which had been propped open by a doormat so scanning key for security was not required. Not sure if that had been done by staff due to non-functioning entry scanner (the scanner looked like it had been removed) or by a guest, but remained that way all night. In addition to the non functioning TV which I was aware of, the heater made a loud noise immediately before kicking on each time. Other than that, room was very clean and comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Place is a dump.

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
About a $50 hotel, so overpriced and dirty Also got Scammed. Says pet friendly and pets stay for free yet charged me $22 after I checked out.
5 out of 5
by John from Chicago Illinois

Very nice hotel!

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
A very nice hotel for the money and their free hot breakfast was awesome!! It's the best free breakfast I've ever had at a hotel. They had ham, eggs, waffles, and even bacon. I really enjoyed the stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

R and R

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Pros: Pretty much everything, considering the price point.
I was very pleased with the courteous and professional attitudes of the service desk, and the cleaning staff. The bed was very comfortable, and the amenities were generously offered. Well worth the money.
5 out of 5
by TERESA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty Rooms

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
The room was FILTHY. There was mold/mildew in on the carpet and walls near the air conditioning system and bathroom mirror. The bathroom floors were dirty. The TV was dirty and had streak marks all over it. I was highly disappointed as it was a Best Western PLUS. My daughter asked what the difference was between Best Western, Best Western Plus and Best Western Premium and I really couldn't see any difference. Disgusting and I'll never stay there again
5 out of 5
by Charles from West Harrison IN

Hotel for Ball State Family Weekend

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
We were looking for a clean hotel while visting our daughter. This hotel hit the mark and we would stay there again if necessary.