Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

pool closed

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The hotel was fine but the pool was closed and the reason we picked it was so we could swim!!! We should have been told of this upon booking so we could choose another hotel!!! You should tell people or reduce the payment!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Hotel needs some renovation!

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
We picked this hotel because it had a pool with an area outside to relax. I'm shocked that it was rates so high by other hotels.com users. The room was tiny, with an awkward layout, the sink is right in the way of the door so if anyone wants to use the sink you'd better hope no one needs to come in/out or use the bathroom. The furniture had chunks of laminate missing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

False advertising

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
The pool was closed. It was the only reason why I chose this hotel. If all the amenities are not going to be there for you then it should be notified on the website. That's false advertising otherwise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mt. Vernon, IL

Will never stay again.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Paid $150.00 for room (1 night stay). Immediately noticed landscaping in disrepair. Room was same. Nicks from furniture. Wallpaper peeling off. Outdated accessories. Lampshades coming apart. Stains on sheets. Pool needed to be cleaned. All windows were filthy.
5 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mpls/St. Paul

Very convenient and many restaurants nearby

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Convenient to our business needs. Overall, a very clean hotel and the staff were helpful.
Cons: Minor maintenance like the shower rod and towel rod needed to be fastened to the wall better is needed.
We stayed for 5 nights. Nicer breakfast than some discount hotels offer. Clean accommodations. Very nice pool area.
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels