Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
We were passing thru Anderson,IN late at night and this hotel worked very well for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very close to my friend, shops, and restaurants.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
It was a great stay and the staff was very helpful. If we go back to Anderson, we will stay at the days inn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Nice hotel close to casino

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Clean affordable ok for overnight no frills hotel. Close to casino
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Dingy and out in Anderson

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly
Cons: Replace all the towels & re-glaze the tubs
Location: Multiple restaurants nearby.
My hotel room was dingy. I had dingy towels left in my room by the cleaning staff. I actually went and bought towels because the towels (white) looked beige. I used slippers on my feet to get in the tub because it was dingy. First night someone tried to get into my room. I'm thinking they had the wrong room but being a alone in my room at the back of the hotel wasn't comforting. I looked out the peephole but didn't see anyone. I wasn't going to be stupid and open the door. I've seen too many crime shows.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montpelier, OH

Priced right.

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: Close to where son lives.
Cons: The noise of the air conditioning.
Overall it was an ok place to stay when you don't want to spend a lot for a room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
The attendant present when we checked in was rude and he did not speak very clear English. The bathroom smelled musty and the beds were not very comfortable. I also wish there was yogurt and flavored creamer on the breakfast bar. All in all, it was fine for a quick overnight stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend Get Away

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: None
Cons: Alot
Disappointed....checked in two rooms.... Later that night the manager called and said there was a mix up and they gave one of our rooms away.... We wanted adjoining rooms because of children.... AFTER WE CHECKED IN.......so we ended up on opposite sides of the hotel.....better hotels in Anderson........
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was very relaxing and room was clean. Employees were very friendly and polite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Good stop-over hotel for one night stay.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Handy location close to highway and reasonably priced.
Free breakfast included. Very friendly front desk staff. Helpful in directing us to the closest entrance near our room.