Clean and efficient but very basic
Posted Oct 16, 2016
Rooms were nice but beds were not comfortable at all. The room looked clean but lighting was do poor it was hard to tell. Only provided 1bath towel for 5 guests and was a note on the bed asking us to reuse our towels. No pool or hot tub which was disappointing for the price we paid. The breakfast consisted of bananas, oranges, frosted flakes, raisin bran, biscuits, white bread and gravy in a very scary looking gas station warmer/pump.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by Raj Patel, Hotel Management
Dear guest sorry to hear that your stay with us was not up to your standards. I just like to clarify that we have Three sets of towels in all rooms and always provide extra if needed or requested by the guest and the card that we have on the bed is conserve energy card which gives you the option to reuse or have them changed. I am also sorry that we do not have a pool and a hot tub but if you would have asked us upon check-in we would have notified you that we don't have a pool but we do have a fitness center on site.