Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing castle hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Greatly enjoyed it. Room was excellent with great bathroom. Views superb. Restaurant dinner ok breakfast great
4 out of 5
by Patrick from Paris

bel hôtel un peu isole difficile à trouver

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Bel hôtel situé dans un golf, chambre spacieuse et salle de bain généreuse mais sombre, débit de la douche de piètre qualité, petit déjeuner copieux et varié,
5 out of 5
by Brian from Wareham, Dorset

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed overnight but the hotel, it's staff and facilities, such as we used, were excellent.
4 out of 5
by Dr. Dieter from XX

schöner Aufenthalt für eine Stadtbesichtigung

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
wohltuende idyllische Ruhe nach Besichtigungsrundgang durch die Stadt Bilbao. günstig: in unmittelbarer Nähe des Hotels Bushaltestelle um in die Innenstadt zu kommen. Relativ nahe beim Flughafen.
5 out of 5
by Remo

Great place near Bilbao airport

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 3 times in this Hotel and liked it better every time. Comfortable rooms, some with a nice view, quiet and also very good Food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved it!

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful place, very romantic. Staff is very helpful and positive. Only one comments - slippers should be in room
4 out of 5
by Jarl from Oslo norway

Flott beliggenhet. Hyggelig betjening

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Veldig fornøyd. Valgte derfor å avslutte vår rundreise på samme Hotell som vi startet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Olga

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Langquaid/Bayern

Ruhiges Hotel in landschaftlich schöner Lage

Posted May 8, 2016
Location: Nur wenige Kilometer von Bilbao/Spanien entfernt völlig alleinstehend Die Landschaft und die Küste im Umkreis von 100Km sind atemberaubend
Sehr schönes Hotel, zwar abseits gelegen, aber wir hatten ein Auto gemietet und waren dadurch sehr flexibel. Nicht zuletzt durch das schöne Hotel war unser Urlaub super