Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
das Preis-Leistungsverhätlnis für dieses Hotelzimmer war miserabel.
3 out of 5
by Sami

Perushotelli hyvällä sijainnilla

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Parhaat pisteet sijainnista, lähellä Hautbahnhofia, kävelyetäisyydellä. Muutoin huoneet ja varustelu **-*** luokkaa, niinkuin kertovatkin. Ok, jos tarvitsee lämpöisen majan ja katon päälle, hyvällä sijainnilla.
5 out of 5
by Ana Lúcia from Porto Alegre, RS

Custo benefício e localização

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Bom Hostel, fácil acesso as estações de metro e trem. Limpeza deixa a desejar, mas nada demais. Quarto muito pequeno, mas como é só pra dormir, ok. Serve café da manhã simples, mas bom, com iogurte, paes e ingredientes pra fazer sanduiches.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nürnberg Area

A Family room - its not even good for a Single

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Pros: nothing really !!
Cons: See above mentioned #
Location: The Hotel is in Munich,(near) Central train station. The advertising says.. 4 minutes to the hotel. Well, it has taken us at least 10..
# Housekeeping need certainly improvement. Bed- Covert and Pillow covers have large stains (from what-so-ever, I would not like to know), We, 2 Adults, 2 Kids have alternately slept in the horizontal bed. Did not utilize the Vertical 2 Beds # TV that small? , rather don't give one. 14 / 16 inch? A laptop size! #Toilet and bathroom where with hairs from previous person. #Soup dispenser was empty. #To get to the Elevator, one has to go through the Breakfast room, watching people eating. one still has to carry the 30 kg Language (one piece) up 6-7 stairs and passing narrow corners. # No one says thank you, ask how was our stay, nothing... actually one had the feeling that one should be thankful to get an accommodation. That was a very, very different experience in Munich. Nuremberg A&O is much better for a little less than Munich price. I have been staying in Munich for sometime now, not anymore at A&O Hotel in Munich Thank you Family from Nuremberg Area
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bremen

Hotel am hbf

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Sehr nah zum Münchener Hauptbahnhof! Sehr zentral. Günstig. Nettes Personal! Ich bin nun das vierte mal hier gewesen!
2 out of 5
by valdemiro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by pietro from prato

bellissimo viaggio in famiglia

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
quattro giorni fantastici hotel in ottima posizione per visitare la città
1 out of 5
by Carmel from Malta

3

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
First there isnt sheets on the beds on the floor still fluff plus during the night was too much noise and arguments it was nightmare plus too much noise from the street of cars and trams.