Ratings based on 458 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Close to the station but no very nice neighborhood.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location, room was ok.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Check in was very delayed and our room was not nade up when we were allowed to check in
Location: It is right by themain train station
They say they guarantee check in by 3. We got there at 2:45 and did not get checked in till almost 4. Then only two out of four beds were made. Other than that it was ok. The breakfast was nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Good location

Posted Feb 7, 2017
The hotel is located in good locaton, close to Munich Hbf. But the room is too small for family and very old, water is not hot enough.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BKK

Good location but too small for family stay.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Close to central train station, but I think it's not suitable for family with little kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Ok Hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Ok hotel for one night. Good location, close to the train station. Reception at night was located in the back room, in a cafeteria which was a bit odd. Only cash at the time was accepted.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient for moving around using rail services

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
It is affordable andwithin walking distance to the train station
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, good service, poor housekeeping

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hostel has good location for major city sightseeing locations. 10 min walk to Munich Hbf main station, which is good if taking day tours and travelling to other cities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Centric location

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: Already said it. Clean, near, nice staff
We selected this hotel for its nearness to places we wanted to visit. It was during Xmas Markets and you could walk all the way to Marienplatz, as well as the museum quarter. Hardly used public transportation. The place is a Hotel/Hostel, we got a room in the hotel part, with in suite bathroom. It was pleasant. Staff is helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good location and helpfull staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
All good.