Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Close to train station.

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: Close to train station.
Cons: Only thing maid did was empty trash can.
Location: Close to hop on hop off bus.
Never again. Motel 6 quality. Used October fest to jack up rates after it had ended.way too much for this level of accommodation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Hotel is well kept. Room is basic but clean. Close to Oktoberfest ground and within easy walking distance of main part of town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Sep 14, 2017
nice staff good loccation riin is not comftable small bed no cleanning service
2 out of 5
by Andrea

Better to just get a nice hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Super hard bed & you have to make your own on the bunk beds. We got in really late, check out is at 10am, so had to pay 10 euros for late check out. Breakfast not good & you scrape your own plates. The worst was the shower head attachment balancing precariously so when you turn on the water, it falls off. Luckily not on my head. Charge for everything: late check out, parking, breakfast. Best to just get a nicer hotel closer to the center!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Close to the station but no very nice neighborhood.
2 out of 5
by Kenny

Stinky toilet

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Sewage smell in the toilet. Bought and finished using a whole of room deodorant spray.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location, room was ok.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Check in was very delayed and our room was not nade up when we were allowed to check in
Location: It is right by themain train station
They say they guarantee check in by 3. We got there at 2:45 and did not get checked in till almost 4. Then only two out of four beds were made. Other than that it was ok. The breakfast was nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Good location

Posted Feb 7, 2017
The hotel is located in good locaton, close to Munich Hbf. But the room is too small for family and very old, water is not hot enough.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BKK

Good location but too small for family stay.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Close to central train station, but I think it's not suitable for family with little kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Ok Hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Ok hotel for one night. Good location, close to the train station. Reception at night was located in the back room, in a cafeteria which was a bit odd. Only cash at the time was accepted.