Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Anonymous from London

Good

Posted Sep 7, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel is clean. Staff were very cooperative and helpful. But the family rooms did not have proper doors for the shower. It was difficult for us to manage with kids sitting in the room and the shower area not having proper doors! That was a poor design!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel fulfilled its purpose as a sleep center. It was clean and tidy with friendly and welcoming service. The problem was an expensive breakfast for what it had to offer, but overall I would return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Don J from Kelowna, BC, Canada

Best Hotel so far.

Posted Aug 3, 2013
Location: Munich Haar ,you have to have complete address in GPS or you will end up on other side of Munich.
the staff were exceptional .Very Help full in helping us to navigate Munich .The best service out of 5 hotels on our trip.
4 out of 5
by Munchener from New York

Posted Jun 27, 2013 on Hotels
No refrigerator in the room. Other than that it is a decent hotel with good services.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2012 on Hotels
excellent
4 out of 5
by Paul v

Octoberfest

Posted Oct 12, 2012 on Hotels
Booked at the last minute. Hotel is about 40 minutes by bus and train out of Munich center. Price was very good!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2012 on Hotels
A nice place to stay but a bit of a walk to the train station to get down to Munich. Nice and clean.
4 out of 5
by Jessica

Very well maintained

Posted Oct 10, 2012 on Hotels
We had a great stay at Acomhotel. It was not very near to the center of the city, but once we figured out the transportation system, it wasn't difficult to get around. There is a bus stop right in front of the hotel, and we were able to get everywhere we wanted to go (including Oktoberfest) in 45 minutes or less. The hotel had a modern feel to it, which I liked.