Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Positive- airport shuttle service. Negative- no elevator and charge for wifi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Merced california

It was good to spend a nigh close to the airport.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
the shuttle bus service was very convenient. I spent a night there because I had to be at the airport at 4:30 am the following morning. The restaurant was great. The outdoor seating was very relaxing and the food was great!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Irvine,CA

Shuttle extra, wifi extra, No aircondition

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: location was good, very close to Munich Airport.
Cons: a lot, for a starter, free wifi.
Location: location was good, very close to Munich airport.
So many hidden fees, beware. Shuttle is 9euros each way/person. wifi is 3euros/device/day. You might get a room that is off premise, no phone or aircondition inside the rooms. No way to communicate with reception except through you calling them over the phone. Staff is isloated and not friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aalen

Nettes Hotel in Nähe Flughafen

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Frühstück
Location: In der Nähe Flughafen München (extra Service dafür), Therme Erding, München,...
die Zimmer sind groß, sauber, Fernseher (mit gut eingestellten Programmen), Fön, sauberes Bad, angenehme Atmosphäre, sehr guter Service. Für Leute die ihre Flüge erreichen müssen gibt es sogar ein Frühstücksbüffet ab 2.30 Uhr, ansonsten normales gutes Frühstück mit verschiedenen Brötchen, Toastbrot, Brot, Tees, Kaffee, Schokolade, Säfte, Joghurt, Marmeladen, Nutella, Honig, Wurst, Käse, Müsli, Ei.... - freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Close to airport

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: ease of getting to from the airport. Restaurant is good. Breakfast served was great.
Cons: a fan in the room would help
Easy to get to from Munich Airport. Restaurant on site is good. Rooms are OK, bed was comfortable - not as hard as some European beds! No AC, got a little stuffy - leave the window open.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for price and proximity to Airport

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: close to the hotel
Cons: not sure
Location: I saw a few restaurants down the street, but I actually didn't venture out of the room. The neighborhood is mainly residential and quiet.
If you are looking for hotel that is close to the airport and has minimal frills, this place works just fine. The tv and internet both worked and allowed me to relax in my room prior to my early bedtime (because of a 7am flight). I was not aware that the shuttle to the airport would be an additional 9 euro, so that upped the cost of payment. The 4 euro bfast that they provided was minimal, but sufficient before leaving for the airport. They had toast, some cereal, cheese, meat spread, jams, and butter. There was coffee, tea, and some juice. If I was in a similar situation, I would potentially stay here again. The room was nice enough, but definitely not a 4 or 5 start hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fürth, Bayern

Etwas älter aber sehr nahe am Flughafen

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Das neueste und modernste Hotel ist es nicht aber dafür sehr sauber mit sehr freundlichem Personal, meiner Meinung nach war das Bett ein wenig unbequem aber das muss jeder selbst entscheiden. Der shuttle service funktioniert sehr gut auch wenn man unter Umständen mal ein wenig warten muss. Gastronomie konnte ich aus Zeitmangel leider nicht nutzen. Persönliches Fazit: Wer einfach nur ein Hotel für einen kurzen Aufenthalt sucht ist hier richtig.
3 out of 5
by Claudia

Close to the airport

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Good option for a short stay on your way from/to the airport.
3 out of 5
by Amnon

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
מלון משפחתי סמוך לש"ת מינכן אין מיזוג בחדרים ארוחת בוקר חביבה מאד.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels