Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pierre from Paris

un hotel que je ne recommanderais pas

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil très moyen. Pas chaleureux du tout. Ambiance de mort
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ASSAF from Ramat-Gan

משתלם למי שמחפש מלון קרוב לשדה התעופה במינכן

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
תמורה מלאה למחיר, בייחוד למי שמחפש מלון קרוב לשדה התעופה במינכן - דקות נסיעה בודדות. נקי, שירות טוב, מסביר פנים.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Evan from Weihenzell

Quaint Hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed one night to pick up a family member at the Munich Airport. Room was located in a building next to hotel service. A bit small but had air conditioning and a ceiling fan which made it more comfortable for its size. Also had a small cooking area if needed and a minibar. They had no lunch available when we got there because they had no cook at that time. We had to search for a place to eat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christophe from Genève

Moyen

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passez 3 nuits, à aucun moment la chambre n'a été nettoyée . Seule les linges de toilettes ont été remplacés. Compter 3€ le code wifi par 24h, pour un appareil.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

es ist sehr heiss

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: nah am Flughafen
Cons: Klimaanlage einschalten lassen
es ist sehr heiss, Klimaanlage ist nicht eingeschaltet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Très bien pour une nuit.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

basic hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
the rooms are basic but clean. extra charge for using WIFI for each device! - that was unplesent surprise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ChangWei from Taiwan

會想要再去入住

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
可炊事,有冰箱,也有空調,雖是在郊區,但生活機能很棒,離機場也進,值得推薦!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good airport hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: Restaurant, family friendly, airport shuttle (rates for the room, not per person!).
Cons: Better, you don't look under the bed: lots of dust there...
Location: Airport can be reached by shuttle bus organized by the hotel, or by train S8 which connects the airport with the central train station (plus bus).
Spent a night here, our flight was next morning. Nice Restaurant, good prices. Rooms can be equipped with extra beds for families with two children.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels