Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
the room was nice but a bit small for 2 kids beds as it merely blocked the room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Very pleasant when I needed some quiet time

Posted May 31, 2016
Friendly welcome and very helpful staff. One went out of his way to find some packing material so that I could post excess baggage home. Hotel is in a very pleasant village - I would say an easy walk for most people. Very good shuttle service to the airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2015
まずは、タクシーが探しにくい。看板が無い。このため、35ユーロも取られた。部屋は受け付けとは別棟にあり、夜だと無用心。部屋には冷蔵庫もなく、殺風景そのもの。ベッドシートもない。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2015
staffs are really kind clean i satisfied zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Kleines gemütliches Hotel in Flughafennähe, bietet auch Parkservice für den Urlaub
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

es ist sehr heiss

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: nah am Flughafen
Cons: Klimaanlage einschalten lassen
es ist sehr heiss, Klimaanlage ist nicht eingeschaltet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good airport hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: Restaurant, family friendly, airport shuttle (rates for the room, not per person!).
Cons: Better, you don't look under the bed: lots of dust there...
Location: Airport can be reached by shuttle bus organized by the hotel, or by train S8 which connects the airport with the central train station (plus bus).
Spent a night here, our flight was next morning. Nice Restaurant, good prices. Rooms can be equipped with extra beds for families with two children.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Helt greit hotell. Tydelig ikke et kjedehotell, ville foretrukket noe "proffere" ved en eventuell neste gang.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2015
This was a great place to stay when you have to be at the airport early - the staff was very kind.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very poor hotel, avoid.

Posted Jun 12, 2015
I don't normally do reviews, but this hotel was dire. Filthy windows, greasy surfaces throughout. The gentleman at reception was extremely off-hand and I noticed his clothes were stained. There was a noisy wedding when I arrived which could be clearly heard in my room. Breakfast was awful. I couldn't eat it, and I'm in no way a fussy eater. The bed was terribly uncomfortable, the TV was poor. In room tea and coffee were nasty, the sheets weren't completely clean and the decoration in the room was very grubby. I had planned to lie in until 11am checkout but I woke early and left as soon as I could. The only positive thing was that it was quite cheap at £50 for the night but I honestly would have rather slept in the car.