Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Kleines gemütliches Hotel in Flughafennähe, bietet auch Parkservice für den Urlaub
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

es ist sehr heiss

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: nah am Flughafen
Cons: Klimaanlage einschalten lassen
es ist sehr heiss, Klimaanlage ist nicht eingeschaltet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good airport hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: Restaurant, family friendly, airport shuttle (rates for the room, not per person!).
Cons: Better, you don't look under the bed: lots of dust there...
Location: Airport can be reached by shuttle bus organized by the hotel, or by train S8 which connects the airport with the central train station (plus bus).
Spent a night here, our flight was next morning. Nice Restaurant, good prices. Rooms can be equipped with extra beds for families with two children.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Helt greit hotell. Tydelig ikke et kjedehotell, ville foretrukket noe "proffere" ved en eventuell neste gang.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2015
This was a great place to stay when you have to be at the airport early - the staff was very kind.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very poor hotel, avoid.

Posted Jun 12, 2015
I don't normally do reviews, but this hotel was dire. Filthy windows, greasy surfaces throughout. The gentleman at reception was extremely off-hand and I noticed his clothes were stained. There was a noisy wedding when I arrived which could be clearly heard in my room. Breakfast was awful. I couldn't eat it, and I'm in no way a fussy eater. The bed was terribly uncomfortable, the TV was poor. In room tea and coffee were nasty, the sheets weren't completely clean and the decoration in the room was very grubby. I had planned to lie in until 11am checkout but I woke early and left as soon as I could. The only positive thing was that it was quite cheap at £50 for the night but I honestly would have rather slept in the car.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hans Peter from Hanau

Einfaches, günstiges Hotel in Ariportnähe

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Flughafen-Nähe super Leider war das Hotel nicht sehr gut im Komfort: 1.) benutztes/verschmutztes Handtuch hin sauber gefaltet am Heizkörper 2.) Waschticharmatur wackelte 3.) Der Baitäre Eindruck war nicht schön (WC-Sitz rein Plastik) *************** 4.) Frühstück-, Speise- oder Essraum getrennt von Hotel 5.) Frückstück war in Büffetform, aber sehr dürfig!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bernd from Trabelsdorf

Übernachtung vor einer Flugreise

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
Ich habe nur eine Übernachtung mit Frühstück gebucht, da ich am nächsten Tag nach Porto flog. Für das es schon ab halb drei Uhr morgens Frühstück gab,war es sehr gut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

מיקי

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
תמורה מלאה לעלות. שטלבס זול וזמין, לשדה וחזרה. ארוחת בוקר זולה ומספקת.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Morten from Ålborg

Overnatning på vej på skiferie

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
God service. Fik et stort (familie)værelse fordi vores børn er store.