Ratings based on 508 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ip

clean but small

Posted Jul 23, 2016
No free wifi. 10 euro for Air-cond. each night. The breakfast is very good. Location is good.
2 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ロケーション抜群。しかも有料ながら駐車場付き。

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
中央駅から歩いてすぐなので、非常に便利です。歩いて行ける範囲にAugstinerやLoewenbrauなどの有名ビアホールもあります。駐車場がついているのも便利です。部屋は狭いですが清潔。スーパーも至近。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Convenient to Main train station & Old Town

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Pros: The location was perfect for us-we just needed a convenient place near the train station for one night & the breakfast was excellent to start the day
Cons: I think they are doing everything very well. It's not in a pretty part of town, but it was quiet enough that we got a good night's rest.
Location: Located a few blocks from the main train station & 10 mins to the walking zone of the Old Town. We also walked to the Lowenbrau brewery.
We stayed at this hotel because it was on the same block for the car rental return location and its proximity to the train station to get to the airport the next morning. The hotel was doing some upgrades while we were there. We didn't experience any construction noise at all. The hotel is 2 blocks from the train station in downtown so I was expecting a lot of street noise but that wasn't the case at all. There was some parking available on the hotel grounds and (paid) street parking. Wifi wasn't free but we were there less than 24 hours and found other places in the city that had it for free. The staff was incredibly friendly and spoke English well so we didn't have any problems. They were very accommodating and provided a map to help us get around. Breakfast was included in the price and was incredible! My sister and brother-in-law were able to have a substantial, hearty breakfast before heading to the airport. It was a full, typical German buffet: breads, rolls, meats & cheeses, yogurt, cereal, mueslix, pound cake, fruit plus tea/juice/coffee. It was very well done.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente ubicación

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buen hotel, el desayuno muy rico y con variedad
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room is very clean.

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The bath room may have new construction, so the bath room is very clean. Overall is OK.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

리모델리안 아니면 적당한 호텔

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
직원은 친절. 방 상태는 괜찮지만 층의 다른 방들이 리모델링 공사중이라 아침에 시끄럽고 복도가 지저분함 위치가 중앙역 근처라 이동이 편함 아침 식사는 그냥 먹으란 함 근처에 마트가 있어서 쇼핑이 편함
4 out of 5
by Jari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels