Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Very nice and cozy place to stay. I highly recommend this hotel to all kinds of travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Fantastico

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: La pulizia, il personale e la colazione superlativa.
Cons: Non me ne vengono in mente
Location: La sera le strade laterali a quella centrale dove si trova l'albergo mi sono sembrate buie. C'è una Lidll grande per ogni evenienza
Con mia moglie siamo stati presso questo albergo idal 12 al 14 dicembre n occasione dei mercatini di Natale. L'albergo é splendido, non proprio centrale. Il centro di Monaco è comunque raggiungibile facilmente con là metro che dista a pochi minuti di strada dall'albergo. É anche comodo da raggiungere dall'aeroporto attraverso treno e metro. Le camere sono molto pulite e silenziose, il personale disponibile. Una sera abbiamo mangiato al pub interno dell'albergo: la scelta é limitata ma la qualità era buona ed i prezzi adeguati. La colazione è fantastica, completa per tutti i gusti e molto molto abbondante. Ci ritornerei molto volentieri.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Supernettes Personal, Sehr saubere Zimmer, tolles Frühstücksbuffet. Die Tiefgarage mit einer Miete von 15€ pro Nacht finde ich etwas teuer, aber wohl in München im Rahmen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2016 by Marcel Koburger, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben und uns eine so tolle Bewertung geschrieben haben. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel hatten. Freundlichkeit, Sauberkeit und eine herausragende Qualität in allen Bereichen sind all unseren Mitarbeitern sehr wichtig. Das Team vom angelo Hotel München Westpark freut sich, Sie hoffentlich schon bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Marcel Koburger und Ihr angelo Team General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Hotel molto ben costruito ed insonorizzato

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: ottimo rapporto qualità e prezzo, tranquillità, nonostante il notevole numero delle camere.
Cons: non saprei
Location: Alla reception vendono i biglietti dei mezzi pubblici, molto efficienti
Siamo stati molto soddisfatti della qualità del servizio offerto da questo Hotel all'altezza delle sue 4 stelle, che seppur ubicato in una zona tranquilla ma non panoramica né romantica, offre i vantaggi della fermata Harras a 10 minuti di facile percorso a piedi. Arredamento nuovo e pulizia eccellente, tutti i comfort (bar, ristorante, sauna e fitness compresi) ed una lautissima colazione molto varia ed abbondante.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guido, thank you for your excellent review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the angelo hotel Munich Westpark. I will share your compliment with the whole team and we look forward to welcome you again as soon as possible. Sincerely Marcel Koburger and the angelo team GENERAL MANAGER
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hervorragendes Stadthotel

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Sehr modern, gut erreichbar mit U-Bahn, S-Bahn und Auto, sehr schöne Zimmer, sehr freundliches Personal, ausgezeichnetes Frühstück und in nur 10 Minuten ist man am Marienplatz!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Nice clean hotel close to railway station. Rooms lovely, breakfast ok, staff german need i say more would definately stay there again. Suprised how cheap munich was. Lovely city
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Best breakfast buffet ever & convenient

Posted Dec 12, 2015
Stayed at the Angelo during a pre-Christmas weekend,with the decision based on trip advisor reviews.Staff were friendly and efficient and checking in was done in no time.The hotel is in a convenient location next to shops,and a 2 minute walk from Harras U-Bahn station and the excellent Munich public transport system. Rooms were spotless,comfortable and quiet. The breakfast buffet was the best I've ever seen,with the main problem being not staying long enough to try everything.Overall,an excellent place to stay,great value for money and would highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tranås

Fräscht och modernt hotell!

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Detta hotell ligger nära tunnelbanestationen Harras, smidigt och snabbt tar man sig till Münchens stadskärna. Trevlig personal och varmt välkomnande. Frukostbuffen var toppen, finns mycket att välja på. Rummen var rena och fräscha, inget att klaga på. Vi stortrivdes!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Natan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Lohn-Ammannsegg

Tolles Hotel mit guter Verkehrsanbindung

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Wir sind mehrmals im Jahr in diesem Hotel für zwei bis drei Nächte. Alles im Hause ist sehr modern und cool eingerichtet, die Lage ist verkehrstechnisch sehr gut und die Mitarbeitenden sind um das Wohl der Gäste sehr besorgt.