Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schickes Hotel in München

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Wir waren für vier Tage in München und haben sehr gut im Hotel Angelo gewohnt. Das Hotel ist gut mit der S und der U -Bahn angebunden. Die U-Bahnstation ist in wenigen Gehminuten zu erreichen. Die U3 fährt in wenigen Minuten bis zum Marienplatz. Das Hotel bietet alles, was man für eine Städetour benötigt. Morgens ein ausgewogenes Frühstück am reichhaltigen und abwechslungsreichen Buffet. Kaffee, Tee, Cappuccino und Co gibt es so viel man möchte. Das Buffet überzeugt mit bayerischen Spezialitäten. Das Service-Personal ist sehr aufmerksam und zuvorkommend. Ich würde das Hotel jedem weiterempfehlen, der im Urlaub wert legt auf guten Service und Komfort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima Hotel für Stadturlaub

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Lage, Ambiente im Hotel, schöne Zimmer
Location: mit der U-Bahn (Station Harras) wenige Minuten vom Stadtzentrum entfernt, in nächster Nähe gibt es eher weniger Spektakuläres
Das Hotel liegt in Zentrumsnähe, mit dem nahegelegenen U-Bahnhalt ist man in wenigen Minuten im Zentrum, zu Fuß ca. 30 min. Im Hotel hat alles super gepasst, vom Einchecken, freundliches Personal, reichhaltiges Frühstück, ausreichende Zimmergröße, etc. Überdies war es im Hotel nachts angenehm ruhig, ebenso von außerhalb, so dass man eine ungestörte Nachtruhe hat. Das Hotel macht insgesamt einen modernen, sehr guten Eindruck.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

靠近市中心的好飯店

Posted Jul 19, 2016
這一個非常適合商務人士居住的洒店,那有80%都是商務人士,但是你就算是自助旅行,也是不錯的。 飯店旁邊有一個大型的超市,也是非常適合打發時間和買些臨時需要的民生必需品。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Good overall. We enjoyed our stay here very much.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for your great review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you again as soon as possible. Best regards, Marcel Koburger und Ihr angelo Hotel | General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Good hotel to stay

Posted May 19, 2016
It is nice hotel for business travelers. The location might not be perfect for sightseeing travelers. But it is still very convenience.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Lance, thank you very much for your good review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you again as soon as possible. Best regards, Marcel Koburger and your angelo team | General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016
Enjoyed our stay, efficient and good quality breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for your great review. The whole team is glad that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. The breakfast crew tries their best every day and we are happy that we could satisfy you with our offe. We hope to welcome you again as soon as possible. Best regards, Marcel Koburger and your angelo team | General Manager
4 out of 5
by Richard from Linz, Österreich

Schönes modernes Hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Alles in allem ein schönes, modernes Hotel mit gutem Service und gutem Frühstücksbüffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2016 by angelo Munich Westpark, Hotel Management
Lieber Richard, vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt hatten. Unser Frühstücks-Team bemüht sich täglich unsere Gäste mit einem reichhaltigen Angeobt und einem Lächeln in den Tag starten zu lassen. Wir hoffen Sie hatten eine gute Rückreise nach Linz und freuen uns, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Marcel Koburger und Ihr angelo Team | General Manager
5 out of 5
by Tobias from Etzenricht

Super Hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr guter Service und super Frühstückbuffet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Worcester, UK

hotel near to tube station

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: How quiet it was and the breakfast!
Location: Bit out of town. Pub nearby.
Very quiet hotel. On good tube line for our needs. Superb breakfast but not a great deal of choice in the evening. Beds really comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Thelma, thank you very much for this great review of our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Our chef just works on a new menu with seasonal goods for our restaurant and we hope to satisfy you with this offer the next time. The angelo team looks forward to welcome you again as soon as possible. Best regards, Marcel Koburger and your angelo team General Manager
5 out of 5
by Maja from Hvidovre

fantastisk hotelophold!

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastisk ophold! Personalet var virkelig serviceminded og professionelle. Morgenmaden var ligeledes fantastisk. Vi boede i en junior suite som var helt optimalt for os. Når vi havde lagt sønnen i seng kunne vi opholde os i den seperate stue. Lidt langt at gå til de store shoppingområder, men det ligger lige ved siden af en togstation
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by angelo Munich Westpark, Hotel Management
Dear Maja, thank you very much for this great review and the high-score you gave our hotel. The whole team tries to satisfy all our guests every day and we are glad you had a great time in Munich. We hope to see you again as soon as possible. Best regards, Marcel Koburger and you angelo team General Manager