Ratings based on 540 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel. Convenient location, very relaxe

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Love the hotel location, a little far from city center but very close to train station (Harras) and very easy for transportation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel,close to public transport

Posted Jun 13, 2017
Clean room, friendly staff, and good location where is close to public transport. Breakfirst has more selections and service is wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Modern and Value for Money

Posted May 25, 2017
It is a very nice, clean hotel at Harras S bahn. The breakfast is very fruitful and delicious. It is suitable for either business or leisure trip. Highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear B Chan, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and the wonderful city of Munich. We will share your feedback with the whole team, due they all are responsible for your great experience in our house. If you know any room for improvement please do not hesitate to contact us. We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Marcel Koburger and your angelo team GENERAL MANAGER
5 out of 5
by Natasha

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Natasha, thank you very much for your review and your time sharing your experience with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and hope to welcome you again very soon. Best regards, Marcel Koburger and your angelo team
5 out of 5
by Nurul Asyikin

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very handy location for trains!!! And the food and the restaurant's staff!! They were all very helpful and a pleasure start of the day!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Nurul Asyikin, our team is the heart of our house and we are glad you enjoyed your stay and we kept in our mind so positively. Munich is a great city as well in spring and summer, and if you come back, it would be a pleasure for us to be your local host again. Best regards, Marcel Koburger and your angelo team | General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good access to city centre

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Easy to travel on underground and inexpensive. Some staff absolutely great done a little indifferent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for your review and the recommondation for our house. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you again very soon. Best regards, Marcel Koburger and your angelo team | General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cool and clean hotel stay

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Good reception team
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for your feedback. Our front office team is very glad for the special praise and we all hope to welcome you again as soon as possible. Best regards, Marcel Koburger and your angelo team | General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern ,bright hotel with old fashioned comforts!

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
An ideal place to be able to access the city centre without being in the noise of the centre itself.Substantial and tasty breakfast with every taste catered for from yoghurt and fruit to cooked bacon , sausage and scrambled eggs. The in house evening menu was also good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, wow, thank you for the high-score and the five stars for our house. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in the wonderful city of Munich. The whole angelo team gives the best every day to satisfy our guest and we will continue to improve our service. Hopefully we welcome you again very soon. Best regards, Marcel Koburger and your angelo team | General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will use again

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great apart from the rooms having two single beds pushed together with two single quilts when we booked for a double
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guests, thank you very much for your feedback. Please just inform us about your requests regarding your room or everthing else before your arrivel due we will try to do everything to make you happy. Nevertheless we are glad you enjoyed your stay and the angelo team hopes to welcome you again as soon as possible. Best regards, Marcel Koburger and your angelo team | General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

deserves 4 full stars!

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
nice and new facilities with friendly staff. wifi access was poor in my room. well presented and decorated breakfast. friendly and professional staff.