Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Sehr schönes Stadthotel Super Lage Große Zimmer
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location is Key

Posted Jul 18, 2016
This hotel is in a great location in Munich. Just a short walk straight down the road you will reach the Marienplatz (city center) where you can find bier gartens, shopping, restaurants, and much more walk straight the opposite direction and you're less than 5 minutes from the train station. It was the perfect place to stay while we were seeing the city. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly, and the room was spacious and clean. I would highly recommend this if you want a centralized place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr zu empfehlen

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Super Hotel, wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.. Danke schön !
4 out of 5
by Jyrki from Espoo

Keskeinen sijainti

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Sijainti todella hyvä kaikien nähtävyyksien osalta. Mainio aamupala ja miellyttävä palvelu. Sisäänkirjaus nopeaa ja ystävällistä. Huone todella suuri ja kylpyhuonekin. Hyvä suihku
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the city center, very accommodating

Posted May 15, 2016
We had a great stay, staff was friendly and helpful. Clean and comfortable room. Great location, nice touches like a heat towel rack, safe, fridge.
4 out of 5
by Bernhard

Zentral gelegen Nähe Bahnhof und Einkaufsstrasse

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Zentral gelegen Nähe Bahnhof und Einkaufsstrasse, schönes Hotel mit moderem Restaurant und Bar
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Santa Fe, NM

Great location near tourist spots

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great location near the Marionplatz. You're a 3 to 15 minute walk from the great majority of Munich's tourist spots and shopping(5 minutes to the Marionplatz; 15 minutes to the Residenz and English gardens). The train from the airport to the train station a block away couldn't have been more convenient and easier. The hotel is clean. The staff was helpful. The rooms and bathrooms are modern and big. Other than the European tendency to put two double beds together (instead of 1 queen) we had absolutely no complaints. The hotel delivered everything we needed and more.
2 out of 5
by robert

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
I am not used to spending this type of money on a hotel room and not have some type of coffee service in the morning. I had to go out and bring back coffee to the room. I was told the hotel cafe did not open until 7:00 AM. Shame-shame
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Fredrik

Bra Hotell mitt i centrum

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Bra design hotell mitt i Münchens centrum, ligger bra till för alla ändamål.