Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel convenient to airport

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Strong on customer service. Beds were comfortable. No bathtub for those that like to soak, but the shower was fine.
Location: No comment.
Great experience from start to finish. Started with the shuttle from the airport. We actually lucked out, as a couple other guests had already called for the shuttle, so we were able to hop aboard. Short trip from the airport to the hotel. Upon arrival, the front desk staff were very welcoming and prepared for our arrival. It was short and sweet. After settling in to our room, we were delighted to learn that the dining room was open until 10:00. We had been travelling for about 10-11 hours and needed a little food and refreshment. That night we were able to book the airport shuttle for the next day, so that was off our mind early. Breakfast in the morning was buffet style, and very extensive. Great surroundings, good food, and good service. We think this hotel would be hard to beat for the price. It is not new, and shows some age, but is great value! We would definitely recommend this hotel to friends.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kommt drauf an...

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Wenn es einen nicht stört, dass man vom Hotel bis in die Müncher Innenstadt mindestens 1,5 Stunden braucht, ist es OK. Leider ist auch der Flughafen nicht immer leicht zu erreichen. Der ÖPNV verkehrt unregelmäßig. Allerdings scheint es morgens bis 11 Uhr einen Shuttlebus zum Flughafen zu geben. Fazit: Wenn man nur eine Übernachtung in Flughafennähe braucht - gut. Wenn man spontan ein bezahlbares Hotel für die Wiesn braucht - besser als nüscht.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: angemessener Preis während Oktoberfest
Cons: Fernsehprogramme zu wenig, Dmax fehlt. Speisenangebot im Restaurant zu wenig. Im Ort gibts nur 2 Restaurants, wovon 1 am WE geschlossen ist.
Location: Flughafen, Motocross, Trailstrecke
Check-In super, Zimmer funktional und für die Übernachtung angenehm. Check-Out problemlos. Sehr freundliches, zuvorkommendes Personal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
空港との送迎シャトルバスは、運行されない時間があるので、要注意。ホテルのレストランの食事は美味しく、従業員も非常に感じ良かった。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice hotel for a layover

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Had to wait for a flight the next morning. The hotel is nice, although free wifi is extremely slow (capped to 0.5 MB/s which is ridiculous in 2016). Clean and quiet enough. Couldn't try breakfast because I left too early.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Airport hotel.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Reasonable price near the airport.
Cons: There is no lift or luggage carts.
Location: The hotel is in a small town with limited commercial developments. The free airport shuttle is the saving grace.
We used the hotel to return our rental car and have two last days in Munich.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

glänzt mit Shuttle Service zu und vom Airport

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Cons: Auswahl der Speisen in der Karte könnte etwas umfangreicher, vielleicht auch etwas mehr regional sein. Mein "Curryhühnchen" war sehr lecker!
Location: soll auch einen angeblich sehr leckeren Italiener "um die Ecke" geben...
Mein Aufenthalt war vergleichbar mit Aufenthalten in anderen Hotels. Aussergewöhnlich ist allerdings der kostenlose Shuttle Service zum Airport UND zurück zum Hotel bei Rückkehr. Funktioniert zuverlässig und völlig unkompliziert! Habe ich so noch nicht erlebt, vielen Dank dafür!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Worth for money. A clean room just good.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: A clean bedding and user friendly room layout. Enough lighting in the room. Free Wifi and free shuttle service.
I just had to stay one night for my work. Near the airport with free shuttle service is plus. The room is clean and a very comfortable bed. Friendly staffs. I'm very satisfied with this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
war nur eine nacht war aber alles ok gute betten reichlich Frühstück guten Kaffee beim Anmelden
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Hotel close to the Airport

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Friendly staff. Nice hotel and they offer free shuttle service to the Airport. If you miss the shuttle it is only a €15 taxi drive.