Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
War nur 2 x zur Übernachtung im Hotel (vor + nach meinem Urlaub in Dubai - eine "Kleinigkeit zum Abendessen" habe ich vermisst!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

gratis transport van en naar de luchthaven.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: shuttlebus
Cons: WiFi
In de kamer was geen koelkast en de WiFi viel steeds uit. Het gratis transport tussen hotel en luchthaven is goed geregeld. Het is een hotel voor zakenreizigers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Free shuttle service

Posted Nov 6, 2016
We chose this hotel because of the free shuttle service. Our flight arrived late in the evening to the Munich airport. We had found out (from reviews of other travellers) that bus stop for the shuttle should be number 11. The information desk in the airport told us kindly that we had to go to the bus stop 26 (there was renovation going on in the 11th). We called from the bus stop to the hotel but luckily the shuttle was already on this way to the airport. We used the shuttle also next morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to airport

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Cons: bed are almost on the floor... are very lows.... a big car for shuttle or remove you are free shuttle, because it's not clear what you offer
I arrived late night and I got a pick up from airport ... They supoused to have a free shuttle, but they only have 7 places every 30 minutes... soo if you are the number 8... you have to wait for the next 30 minutes or take a taxi But if the next 30 minutes is already full, you will have no chance to take your flight .... So if your flight is early in the morning ( 6:00 - 7:30 ) ... book your shuttle as soon as you can, or you will have to take a taxi
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Very convenient if you have to stay over night at Munich airport. They have shutel free of charge.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel de aeropuerto

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Proximidad al aeropuerto, tranquilo, servicio Shuttle gratis de ida y vuelta al aeropuerto
Cons: Aislado de todo, junto a pequeña urbanización. Habitación sin minibar
Location: Idóneo para traslados entre Munich y otros aeropuertos
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

No free Transportation

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The room was small but clean just what I payed for.
Cons: After arrival I called the reception just to find out that between 11 am and 5 pm there is no free transportation. The person on the phone was very unfriendly. A taxi to the Hotel costs almost as much as the Hotel - so next time I'll take a more expensive Hotel in the city of Munich. There is a local bus to the village of Schwaig and a 500 yards walk.
Location: There is really nothing around the Hotel. On the other side of the street is a closed Hotel. The entire village does looks deserted.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

gut und preiswert

Posted Oct 23, 2016
zweckmäßig ausgestattet. Für einen Aufenthalt zum Flug gut geeignet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Avignon

Très pratique et abordable.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
C'est fait pour ceux qui vont prendre l'avion le lendemain et vous n'avec pas de voiture. Même leur restaurant reste ouvert assez tard la nuit. Mon seul problème a été que le chauffeur de la navette ne comprenait pas ni anglais ni français. Je pense réutiliser cet hôtel à nouveau.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel in Flughafen nähe

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: 7min vom Flughafen entfernt
Wenn man ein Hotel sucht in Flughafen nähe für eine Nacht, reicht es voll aus wenn man nächsten Tag im Urlaub will. Das Hotel bietet ein Flughafentransfer an der pünktlich und schnell ist.