Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

weinig voorzieningen goed openbaarvervoer

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: tuin de goede kamer
Cons: handgreep in de douchecabine
Location: ligt aan een drukke weg activiteiten moet je zoeken in een ander dorp of in Munchen zelf
het was een prima hotel personeel vriendelijk en behulpzaam kregen bij vertrek nog een goed verzorgd ontbijtpakket mee omdat wij geen auto hadden zou ik dit hotel niet aanbevelen voor mensen die gebruik maken van een rollator want wil je iets zien of doen in de omgeving dan moet je met S Bahn en die is moeilijk te bereiken omdat je eerst 2 trappen af en ze ongeveer 20 m verder weer op moet.
4 out of 5
by Sven from Hässleholm

Great restaurant at this hotel!

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is really good and the restaurant is even better
5 out of 5
by Eva from Castiglione a Casauria

Bra läge, med bra pool och utmärkt restaurang

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Bodde över på väg genom Tyskland. Reste med hund och det fanns utmärkt promendväg. Bra pool som var öppen både sen kväll och tidig morgon så att man kunde simma både före middagen när man anlänt och före frukosten
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

A very nice German hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Although I wasn't able to get a balcony for a 3 bed room it was a wunderbar experience. A 5 Euro voucher was provided so I could have a nice beverage from the bar. The entire pool was deep but very nice. I would definitely sta tthere again!
5 out of 5
by Jesper from Odense

Perfekt messehotel

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Virkelig god betjening, meget venligt personale, god morgenmad
4 out of 5
by Jana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Modena-Italia

Viaggio di lavoro per fiera BAUMA

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Servizio di prima colazione, ottimo
Cons: Descrizione onesta della camera al momento della prenotazione
Location: Località tranquilla, vicino alla fiera di Monaco.
Camera senza finestra, con solo abbaino al soffitto, non apribile. Senza bidè, Senza Minibar. Rapporto prestazioni-prezzi esagerato.
4 out of 5
by Christer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Iris

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr, sehr unfreundliche Dame am Empfang am ersten Morgen !!! Ansonsten alles ok !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Very Nice Stay

Posted Jan 17, 2016
The Bauer is a great choice in this area. Rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff are very friendly. The restaurant is quite good as well. I also like their tucked away bar. Overall, very cozy and traditional Bavarian style and comfort.