Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

teuer und schlecht

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Die Abreise.
Cons: Alles außer dem Frühstück.
Location: Neue Messe München.
Alte Hütte aus den 70ern. Im Zimmer war die halbe nacht der Motor eines großen Gebläses und Gepolter zu hören, als ob im Nebenzimmer ein kleiner Industriebetrieb betrieben würde. Ausserdem roch das Zimmer nach Käsefüßen (Spannteppich, nach der Optik auch noch aus den 70ern). Die Dusche erreichte einen Wasserdruck von 10mbar, was in etwa so ist, wie wenn dich ein Eichhörnchen anpinkelt. Alles in allem, für 160€ pro Nacht eine absolute Frechheit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nürnberg

Sehr schönes Hotel in verkehrsgünstiger Lage.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Top war die Freundlichkeit des Personals und das ausgezeichnete Essen in dem gemütlichen Hotelrestaurant!
Wir waren anlässlich eines Messebesuchs für eine Nacht in dem Hotel. Der Service ist ausgezeichnet. Das Zimmer war sehr schön, geräumig und komfortabel eingerichtet. Trotz der verkehrsgünstigen Lage (das war für uns wichtig) ist das Zimmer sehr ruhig.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from omaha

Good place to unwind after spending the day in Mun

Posted Oct 3, 2016
No AC, but the hotel is clean and family run. Great restaurant with it. The morning breakfast is very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kim

Wonderful hotel with wonderful staff

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Wonderful hotel with wonderful staff Everything was perfect. The staff are kind and disprined The restrant food and mood was fanterststic. Bokkimg.com rate shows 8.6 and it was 4 star. Howerver I dare say this hotel enough to deserve to be rated more than 5 star. The location is suburban but rail way station is 10 minute walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
Restaurangen har väldigt god mat
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Katarina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

weinig voorzieningen goed openbaarvervoer

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: tuin de goede kamer
Cons: handgreep in de douchecabine
Location: ligt aan een drukke weg activiteiten moet je zoeken in een ander dorp of in Munchen zelf
het was een prima hotel personeel vriendelijk en behulpzaam kregen bij vertrek nog een goed verzorgd ontbijtpakket mee omdat wij geen auto hadden zou ik dit hotel niet aanbevelen voor mensen die gebruik maken van een rollator want wil je iets zien of doen in de omgeving dan moet je met S Bahn en die is moeilijk te bereiken omdat je eerst 2 trappen af en ze ongeveer 20 m verder weer op moet.