Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Coquitlam

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Really enjoyed the stay here. The only minor demerits is the room decor is bland and doesn't have a comfy chair(s) to read and relax. The bar lobby was a fair substitute. I would definitely go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good choice for Oktoberfest!

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Great Breakfast! Close to the Weis'n. Room was small but clean and comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by ID, Hotel Management
We very much appreciate your kind compliments and can't wait to welcome you back for many more stays to come.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Fantastic location for Oktoberfest

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Check in was so simple. The only criticism was housekeeping knocking on the door anytime from 8am to clean our room. Wine glasses were left unwashed. Overall we thoroughly enjoyed it
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2017 by ID, Hotel Management
I am delighted that you highlight our fantastic location! We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again on your next visit to Munich.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017
The room was veryyyyy smallll Its near city center
4 out of 5
by Margaret

Two days in Munich

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
No AC staff was great. Breakfast was amazing. Bartender friendly. Area is a little shaky at night. In walking distance to train station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, Australia

Surprisingly good hotel close to train station.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Everything about the hotel was great. Comfortable & clean room. Excellent service & friendly staff. Great dining room with a very large selection for breakfast. A great hotel!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beirut

Nice hotel friendly staff close to train station

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Although not in a typical Munich district the hotel offers all what you need for being well located if u r a tourist to Munich . A great breakfast friendly staff and clean room and bathroom .
4 out of 5
by chou

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ecuador

Nice hotel, near train station and food market

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Location, staff, room. Couldn´t try food.
Cons: A/R.
Location: As mention food market cross the street, near trian station 10 minutes walk, near pharmacys.
Staff very helpfull and nice. Weak point is no A/C at room. In front of hotel nice food market for breakfast. I will return on next trip to Munchen.