Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Altamura

Buona posizione rispetto al centro della città.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Molto buona si arriva in cinque minuti in centro.
Ho trovato molto comodo la sua posizione, in quanto molto vicini alla metrò e alla stazione centrale. Inoltre la sua differenza la fa la "colazione" a dir poco eccellente. La hall è molto carina ma un po piccola, le stanze anch'esse un po piccole, mentre la mia era addirittura una tripla, in quanto avevo chiesto una doppia con letti separati e non c'era.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely quiet hotel close to amenities

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was varied and high quality.
Cons: No safe or decaf coffee in the room
Location: Very central. Close to station and easy access to all main sights.
Stayed for one night on route to Fussen. All the staff were helpful and pleasant. Room was quiet despite being on the roadside and comfortable. Tea and coffee making facilities provided, although no decaf coffee. Breakfast was varied and high quality. If stayed for longer would have preferred a safe in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Keine Beanstandung

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Sehr gutes Frühstück, günstige zentrale Lage
Location: Unweit des Hauptbahnhofs , dadurch günstige Ausgangslage
Ausstattung des Zimmers knapp aber ausreichend. Insgesamt kann ich das Hotel weiter empfehlen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Cons: Avtrekk på toalett fungerer ikke.
Veldig bra hotell, som er rent og pent. Bra frokost og hyggelig personale som er behjelpelige.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
great hotel would stay here again great staff / great breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solides Hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Die Lage des Hotels ist gut.
Cons: Klimaanlage in den Zimmern.
Location: Hauptbahnhof liegt in Nähe und somit alle weiteren Verkehrsanbindungen sehr günstig.
Der Hoteltrakt in dem wir untergebracht waren wirkte in die Jahre gekommen. Es war nur ein Aufzug verfügbar. Bäder sind leider Fertigkabinen. Englischer Standard. Frühstück ist super und ausreichend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: 朝食がよい
In the night time, windows should be chut. On the street some one spork at a loud vice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bristol, UK

Very disappointed, wouldn't stay there again

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: A very good selection of a breakfast buffet
Cons: Installation of air conditioning system, a more fully equipped mini-bar and the opportunity to sit in the garden past 22;00 hrs
Location: As the hotel is situated very central access to the town centre, local attractions and the main train station can be reached with great ease
Even though first impression was great and the receptionist was very helpful the remaining stay was an overall disappointment. The room was very small with no air conditioning, which made sleeping impossible. Having only slept for 2.5 hrs that night made me very irritable needless to say. Also, in order to purchase a drink in the middle of the night meant that I had to go from the fourth floor into the basement to purchase out of the vending machine, meaning I had to get dressed and ensure I had change. Furthermore, the doors to the back garden are locked at 22:00 hrs which meant that if one would like to consume a cigarette you have to stand on the pavement in the street. On check-out, I requested a receipt, which appeared to be all to much work for the receptionist, who's response was plainly, you paid via credit card and therefore there is no receipt????
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma

Solo comodo perché vicino alla stazione centrale

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Nel 2016 trovo aberrante che ci siano strutture alberghiere senza aria condizionata e se fossi in Expedia non recensirei nemmeno questo hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Valencia

Posted Aug 1, 2016
El hotel está céntrico, detrás de la estación principal de trenes. Pero la zona no nos gustó mucho. Además no tenía aire acondicionado y hacía mucho calor en la habitación. Si abríamos las ventanas oíamos mucho barullo en la calle.