Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
great hotel would stay here again great staff / great breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solides Hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Die Lage des Hotels ist gut.
Cons: Klimaanlage in den Zimmern.
Location: Hauptbahnhof liegt in Nähe und somit alle weiteren Verkehrsanbindungen sehr günstig.
Der Hoteltrakt in dem wir untergebracht waren wirkte in die Jahre gekommen. Es war nur ein Aufzug verfügbar. Bäder sind leider Fertigkabinen. Englischer Standard. Frühstück ist super und ausreichend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: 朝食がよい
In the night time, windows should be chut. On the street some one spork at a loud vice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bristol, UK

Very disappointed, wouldn't stay there again

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: A very good selection of a breakfast buffet
Cons: Installation of air conditioning system, a more fully equipped mini-bar and the opportunity to sit in the garden past 22;00 hrs
Location: As the hotel is situated very central access to the town centre, local attractions and the main train station can be reached with great ease
Even though first impression was great and the receptionist was very helpful the remaining stay was an overall disappointment. The room was very small with no air conditioning, which made sleeping impossible. Having only slept for 2.5 hrs that night made me very irritable needless to say. Also, in order to purchase a drink in the middle of the night meant that I had to go from the fourth floor into the basement to purchase out of the vending machine, meaning I had to get dressed and ensure I had change. Furthermore, the doors to the back garden are locked at 22:00 hrs which meant that if one would like to consume a cigarette you have to stand on the pavement in the street. On check-out, I requested a receipt, which appeared to be all to much work for the receptionist, who's response was plainly, you paid via credit card and therefore there is no receipt????
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma

Solo comodo perché vicino alla stazione centrale

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Nel 2016 trovo aberrante che ci siano strutture alberghiere senza aria condizionata e se fossi in Expedia non recensirei nemmeno questo hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Valencia

Posted Aug 1, 2016
El hotel está céntrico, detrás de la estación principal de trenes. Pero la zona no nos gustó mucho. Además no tenía aire acondicionado y hacía mucho calor en la habitación. Si abríamos las ventanas oíamos mucho barullo en la calle.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist nicht akzeptabel. Zimmer sind extrem klein, Bad nicht sauber. Keine Empfehlung!
4 out of 5
by Alejandro from Vienna

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok. Room was noisy since it was close to a terrace where people was smoking
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

kompetentes Personal

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Hervorragendes Frühstück, alles was das Herz begehrt. Parkplätze sind sehr eng, aber das Personal ist behilflich
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Zimmer sauber - freundlicher Empfang - sehr gutes Frühstück mit aufmerksamen Service - Hbf zu Fuß in wenigen Minuten erreichbar