Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 長野

ミュンヘンの4つ星ホテル

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: 立地、スタッフ
立地も中央駅に近くて便利、お値段の割には部屋も広く、朝食もおいしかった。種類も豊富なので満足です。スタッフも親切だったので、いい思い出になりました。また泊まりたいです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lawaaioverlast

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: heel dichtbij hoofdstation en centrum
Cons: internet (wifi) was niet heel goed, bij gebruik 2 apparaten slechte verbinding
Location: locatie dichtbij hoofdstation, en centrum.
de hotelkamer lag aan de straatkant, bij open raam geeft dat enorm lawaaioverlast van de straat. Veel bedelaars in de straat en groepjes savonds, niet echt geschikt met kinderen.Ook veel auotverkeer
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Très bel hôtel à tous points de vue

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Location: Assez près de Marienplatz
Bien situé tout près de la gare, personnel courtois, petit déjeuner copieux, chambres très propres avec climatisation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Nice small family run hotel in a central location near the main station
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Wolfgang, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for your very good review on our hotel and the recommendation. Hoping to welcoming you again in the near future! With hospitality greetings from Munich / Wolfgang and the CONRAD-Crew
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2016
駅近い。 朝食もよかったです エアコンなし。まど開けっ放しになりました。 気になる人はちょっとうるさいかもですが、夜中は静かです
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buc

très commode en plain centre-ville

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: sa localisation. les chambres donnant sur l'arrière, la terrasse pour le petit déjeuner. le personnel très serviable.
Cons: le rue et le quartier craignent un peu. mais c'est tellement central qu'on ne risque rien.
Location: à 50 m de hauptbanhoff, de tous les transports rer, métro, tram, à 5 minutes de la marienplatz. rue des strip-teases et casinos. faune peu ragoutante
en plein centre ville, à côté de tous les transports, bien rénové, terrasse charmante pour le petit-déjeuner. seul bémol la rue des cabarets de strip tease. il faut demander une chambre qui donne sur l'intérieur, sinon bruit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Wolfgang, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for your very good review on our hotel and the recommendation! Hoping to see you again soon - we send you hospitality greetings from Munich! Wolfgang and the CONRAD-Crew
5 out of 5
by Jan Petter

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Wolfgang, Hotel Management
Dear Jan Petter, thank you very much for your very good review on our hotel and the recommendation! Hoping to see you again soon - we send you hospitality greetings from Munich! Wolfgang and the CONRAD-Crew
4 out of 5
by IKUO from 東京

少し狭いが清潔なお部屋

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
ミュンヘン中央駅から徒歩圏内でアクセスは便利でした。 部屋は清掃が行き届いており非常にきれいでしたが、少し狭かったです。 部屋の広さの割に調度品が大きいため、室内での導線に少し不便を感じました。 冷蔵庫がないので、少し不便を感じました。
Comment from Hotel Management
by Wolfgang, Hotel Management
Dear Ikuo, thank you very much for the review on our hotel and the recommendation. We offer six different categories of rooms in all sizes you may choose off. Reagrding the beverages, please feel free to ask the collegues at the bar to keep your drinks cold. Also you have the possibilty to buy cold drinks 24 hours a day at the lobby bar. Hoping to have the pleasure to welcoming you again in the near future! With hospitality greetings from Munich / Wolfgang and the CONRAD-Crew
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. I was there on business and access to the UBahn and SBahn systems was excellent. I had a room on the front which was a little noisy with revellers outside particularly on the Friday and Saturday nights. The breakfast selection was brilliant and very nice but on the one occasion that I had an evening meal it was cooked by the waitress and wasn't that good. This apart I would certainly recommend the hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
by Wolfgang, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for your review on our hotel and the remommendation. Every room to the front is equipped with soundproof in combination witth a/c, so the guests can close the window during the night. Hoping to have the pleasure to welcoming you again in our hotel meanwhile send you hospitality greetings from Munich. Wolfgang and the CONRAD-Crew