Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by chung yan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by PRUNDARU

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Nice hotel close to local transport links and with supermarkets and bakeries nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Spacious with helpful staff.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Easy access to the city center in the underground, and a grocery shop on the corner of the street. And also some nice places to eat nearby.
Nice big room, with a lovely patio, where we spent a lot of time. The staff were really helpful, and even gave us access to the laundry. The breakfast was incredible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Nice neighborhood to access and tour Munich.

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Location: Sold us the day passes we needed for the trains and had a map of out to get to Oktoberfest. We tried 3 local (1-2 blocks) restaurants recommended and
Nice neighborhood to access and tour Munich, with an awesome breakfast buffet. Staff was terrific and helpful - sold us the day passes we needed for the trains and had a map of out to get to Oktoberfest. We tried 3 local (1-2 blocks) restaurants recommended and they were all excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Highly Recommend

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Great hotel in a quiet area. Near is the park, swimming pool, supermarket and although a little too far from the city it is very easy to get to with the train that is also down the road less than 5 min walk. You have to change 2 trains but very easy. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Ivy from Singapore

The room I stayed in was a little dated

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
The room I stays in was a little dated. To stay in their refurbished wing, we must pay more. The balcony was a bonus - and I love the birds chirping in the neighbourhood. The bed was so soft, it feels like a hollow pillow- with nothing inside. For the price and the breakfast, if you are out most of the time, it's a worthwhile stay.
4 out of 5
by Guoqiang from Richmond, BC

I like Central Hotel Apart Munchen.

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
I am very happy with my stay at Central Hotel Apart Munchen. U-Bahn is very close to the hotel. The breakfast is fantastic. It is very quite area. The only problem is there are not too many English TV channels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Beyond my expectation Central Hotel Apart Munchen

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, all services provides here.
Location: There is many supermarkets, restaurants, drugstore.
The location of the hotel is very good. There is close to the metro station. Drugstore, supermarkets, restaurant, food station..near the hotel. Hotel is quiet, clean, comfortable. The wall cover with the red leaves, is so beautiful. The staffs was all helpful, patience, kind, effective, polite. The instruction of connecting wifi, the location and time of having breakfast, the check out time is clear. I like the breakfast in there too, so tasty and the place is clean and with the natural scenery. The gym room is clean too.