Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal, canada

Great location

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Great location of the hotel near everything. Little bit deserted at night if you walk back from the metro. Breakfast is a great option and lasts until 11 am. Best advice is to not stay on the 1st floor because you will hear all the noise in the night In lobby floor. Overall a solid option. Maybe a little overpriced but I will book again.
4 out of 5
by Özden

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Good location,nice breakfast but rooms are small.If you want to stay your family it's not big enaough.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, bear by the underground, bars and restaurants. Clean roon, all the facilities you need. It was a bit noisy during the night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely, friendly, clean, modern - very nice staff

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Three day stay in Munich. Lovely room, friendly staff, comfortable lobby for having drinks with friends. I'd definitely recommend it and I'd stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great views... of your friends.

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed in a room for 3 with a male and female friend. The room was small for 3 people but clean and we were getting what we paid for. The issue was that the shower was all glass and open to the rest of the room. If someone wanted to shower you could either sleep, leave the room, or see your friend naked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

perfect location!

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: great location and great staff.
Cons: The only things missing were a safe and a mini-fridge.
Location: Right in between 2 U-bahn stops and within walking distance to Oktoberfest.
In the middle between 2 U-bahn stops, with many walkable restaurants and bakeries on the way. Room was very clean and quite large for Europe hotels. Many other people complained about the shower/toilet/sink set up - we thought it was brilliant and worked just fine. The only things missing were a safe and a mini-fridge. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, close to oktoberfest

Posted Oct 2, 2016
We took the overnight train to munich, got in way before check in and were both exhausted! Luckily this place had a room open and ready and they let us check in 6 hours early at no extra cost!!! Friendly and helpful staff and a short walk to oktoberfest. And a really great price considering oktoberfest timing!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta, Georgia

Posted Sep 17, 2016
The most uncomfortable hotel I have ever been in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Excellent experience

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
I could not have been more pleased with my experience. Great location to begin sightseeing tour. Hotel staff very courteous and helpful. Excellent breakfast choices at a reasonable price. Pleasant indoor/outdoor dining.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable and clean . Friendly helpful staff