Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by ANDREA

Hotel novo e muito bem localizado!

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente! Fica muito próximo aos pontos turísticos e à estação de trem. Conhecemos tudo a pé. Café da manhã ótimo. Quarto novinho.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Voltaria com certeza

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Os quartos são pequenos, porém bem dividivos. O chuveiro é maravilhoso. O café da manhã é pago extra e também é bom. Os funcionários foram simpáticos. O único problema foi a falta de ar condicionado na recepção. Tivemos que esperar 1 hora pelo taxi e todos ficamos irritados com o calor extremo.
3 out of 5
by Martin from Göteborg

Annorlunda design

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Helt ok för övernattning, luftkonditioneringen fungerade inte så det var tur att det inte var alltför varmt när jag var där.
4 out of 5
by CHUL HO from Barcelona

Excellent

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room and very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Mercedes from Buenos Aires

Todo fue muy bien.

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Todo muy bien! Está ubicado a pocas cuadras del centro histórico. El hotel limpio y buen servicio. Recomendable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC, USA

super hotel in a less than ideal neighborhood

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
loved the inside of this hotel, and breakfast was well worth it. neighborhood not so good, but very walkable to HBF & old city
5 out of 5
by Pekka from turku

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Siisti hotelli viihtyisät huoneet
5 out of 5
by Mohamed from Egypt

very nice stay

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
it was a nice stay for 4 days. the room is small but convenient and modern decorated. the receptionist was very helpful for 24 hours. it is near to metro and main train station. it is walk away from marienplatz( about 12 min walking). I will stay here again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Das Hotel verfügt über ein schönes Design. Die Instandhaltung des Hotels stellt wohl einige Hersusforderungen dar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2016 by Cocoon-Stachus Team., Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank dass Du Dir die Zeit genommen hast und zu bewerten. Es freut uns sehr, dass Dir unser etwas andere Design gut gefallen hat. Schau doch bald einmal wieder vorbei, wir freuen uns auf Dich! Herzliche Grüsse, Dein Cocoon-Stachus Team.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2016 by Yvonne, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for your kind feedback. We hope you enjoyed your stay in the Cocoon Family + we are looking forward to seeing you again. Best wishes. Yours, Cocoon-Stachus Team.