Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Stayed in November. Very nice hotel, clean, and staff were very pleasant. Internet bandwidth was a little slow when I did a speed test (4-5 down, 2 up) but I didn't notice any issues because of it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alicia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Douglas from USA

Dirty Carpet, No WiFi, A Long Ways from the Airpor

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
The carpet in the room was very, very dirty. Filthy. Huge stains all over, and the edges around the room were very dirty. There is no way it should be in this bad of a condition. There is also no WiFi in the rooms. You have to go sit in the lobby to get WiFi. For a "business hotel," that is unacceptable. The hotel is also quite a ways from the airport. It's at least 15 minutes by car to the airport, so be prepared to spend 25 EU on a taxi, X 2. This is a low range hotel. It's the equivalent of a Super 8 in the U.S. Very small rooms, not very clean, and no WiFi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ingolstadt

Ideales Hotel für Reisen

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Sehr freundlich und nett. Tolles Ambiente - sauber. Leckeres Frühstück - schönes Zimmer mit Getränke. Auf längeren Aufenthalt top. Immer gerne wieder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Idalberto from Puerto Rico

Buena ubicación. Muy cerca del aeropuerto.

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
En terminos generals el hotel fue bueno. Lo que sucede es que como es un hotel tan cerca del aeropuerto le dan a uno una habitación común y corriente, con poco o ningún detalle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jesus from El Paso, TX

Good overnight business Hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Good clean hotel with an excellent breakfast. Had problems with the WiFi but other than that would strongly recommend for a business stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mohammed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by WING MING

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert

Nettes kleines Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Wir haben uns wieder für dieses Hotel entschieden, da wir mit der Lage und dem Preis/ Leistungsverhältnis sehr zufrieden sind. Die Zimmer sind sauber und die große Dusche ist super. Wer mit Hunden unterwegs ist, für den ist das Hotel auch sehr gut geeignet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 17, 2015
We stayed for a day on our way through to Austria. Really friendly staff, rooms clean and well appointed. Breakfast was very good and large range of food on offer. Would stay here again for sure.