Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

quiet hotel, ambiente

Posted Jan 19, 2017
The room is very comfortable, the bathroom is very clean, quiet atmosphere
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Everything no good no Kattle, no hot water .no air conditioner even the temperature is under 10 degree,sluttle bus is not free is very expensive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel room was convenient and very clean

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Parking underground a bit inconvenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Very nice hotel situated within the downtown area

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The airline lost my luggage and was to deliver to Corbin the day of check-in. Unfortunately they did not. However, Julius offered to contact them.
Cons: The rooms have different switches to connect to WIFI. Would be great to have instructions and location identified, so access is successful.
Location: Great location, near downtown shops and great restaurants.
Although I only stayed for one night, the accommodations were comfortable and the assistance by the staff in particular Andrea and Julius above the standard!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Close to airport

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Clean hotel close to the airport. Our room had no air conditioning, but with the window open it was okay. Great shower and powerful hairdryer. Very quiet. Bed was a little hard, but not terrible. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Cute town center with plenty of restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daniel from San Francisco

All you need for such a small town

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comfy small town hotel. Nothing spectacular, but hit the hammer on the head regardless. Oh yeah, don't do the breakfast - for 15 Euro one can have a way better one in/around the city
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely place, no AC

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Beautiful hotel, excellent location! It was unusually hot and humid when we stayed and the room had no AC or cross ventilation. The design of the room works better for one person. We cut our stay short, opting for a less interesting but more comfortable property. Great breakfast and patio area.
5 out of 5
by Angelo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels