Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas

City center stay

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Interesting and unique hotel, very close to a metro station and in the middle of tons of food and shopping!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
We got rooms that are not directly connected to the lobby or to the fitting center , To reach the fitting center , I had to take the elevator to the street , go to the Loby (when it rain it is not so confortable) and then reach the fitting room Let's say that the different parts of the Hotel are not in one building and sometime it is not so comfortable ti each the different parts of the hotel through the street
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from annapolis Maryland, USA

Great location. Modern hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Location, room, staff
Staff was very helpful. Used their bike to ride around town and their workout facility. Easy access to great parts of Munich
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great location, near Marienplatz

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: The staff was great, friendly, and very helpful.
Cons: The climate control system was a bit out of whack. When set at 18 degrees C, the room was very hot. I lowered it to 14 or 15 and it became OK.
Location: Marienplatz, the central square, is 5-7 minutes walk at most, Hofbrau House is even closer. Many restaurants nearby including one from 1400's.
We arrived a few minutes before our room was ready, the desk clerk took care of our bags and then delivered them to the room while we enjoyed a complimentary cappucino. The staff was very friendly, from the desk folks to the bar and restaurant people. We didn't get to do the breakfast as we had to leave for the airport but it looked very nice and varied. The bed wasn't quite as comfortable and the room was too warm until we figured out the cooling system, but otherwise we were very happy with our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place, with cool staf and a perfect location

Posted May 13, 2016
Great place, with cool staf and a perfect location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

excellent location; very comfortable hotel

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Excellent location; very friendly staff.
Excellent location for walking tours or to grab the hop on hop off tour bus. Close to great shopping and local pubs, restaurants and taverns. Hotel is very functional and the staff is all super friendly and courteous. We were offered a complementary beverage in the restaurant while waiting for our room to be ready which was a really pleasant surprise. The room was very comfortable and spotless and the upgrade to include a seating area was much appreciated. Would strongly recommend this hotel to anybody visiting Munich whether for business or pleasure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2016
A great hotel and staff within walking distance of most of the Munich sites.
5 out of 5
by Matthew from Kent

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast is too expensive for what it is
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Caroline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels