Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Good budget hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Fantastic location. Clean. Tidy.
Location: Train station right nearby. Easy to get to tour start locations.
This was one of the cheapest hotels to stay at and although it was nothing flash and the room was small, we found it well worth the money we paid. It's location was awesome too as it was only 2 minutes walk away from the main train station. Made it very convenient for us to get to tour start locations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
wifi didn't work and the reception didn't try to help
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: Location, price not too bad for what you get.
Cons: wifi didn't work in my room
For the price, can get something better. The carpets look old and dirty, wifi didn't work in my room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central location

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great and friendly staff.would have liked aircon but the windows opened fine.great location except for the beggars and homeless people everywhere you weny
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Location was good. Quality and cleanliness is lacking for the amount of money they are charging.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Close to railway station and shops

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Wotif
Clean and comfortable. Just right for a fee days in Munich seeing the sights.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Room was satifactory value for money only major let down was terrible Internet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, but small!

Posted Jul 2, 2016
We stayed in a room that had two tiny twin beds and a tiny desk. Barely any room for our suitcases. Our bathroom was private BUT NOT in our room. I do know that most rooms so have internal private bathrooms, but ours was an external bathroom. If that is important to you, ask ahead of time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Warm night!

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
One night while passing through Munich. Good location near the train station but no air conditioning . Very hot day, no cross ventilation in the room so it never cooled over night. To warm for a good night sleep. Staff was good, hotel was adequate for a over night, but will not stay again in summer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, very small room

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Close to the main station. Room was very very small, can hardly move in the room with twin beds.