Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Sehr schönes Hotel mit sehr moderner Einrichtung. Das Frühstück war sehr gut. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich. Insgesamt ein gelungener Aufenthalt direkt am Viktualienmarkt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago North Shore

Nice hotel in good location

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Beds very uncomfortable. They are the inflate by number kind. I felt like I was sleeping on an air mattress and I woke up feeling like a Bavarian pretzel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Close to everything, staff were very nice. Room was large and comfortable.
Location: Very close to Marienplatz and St. Peter's.
my husband and I have been touring Germany for the past week and a half. We were very pleased with everything about the hotel and would most certainly stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Conveniently located, modern hotel.

Posted May 23, 2016
Visited the Derag Living hotel in Munich in mid May for three nights. The hotel was ideally located for visiting local attractions, particularly the market and town square. Rooms were comfortable and modern, with an adjustable water bed and multi-functional power shower. Hotel staff were helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro, Brasil.

Muito boa opção em Munique.

Posted May 22, 2016
Hotel muito bem localizado, num ponto turístico e muito perto de outro importantes na cidade. Sem muito esforço, chega-se aos pontos turísticos do centro de Munique a pé e se está muito perto da estação de trens e metrô de Marienplatz, outro ponto turístico da cidade. Também há facilidade de comer por perto. Equipe muito prestativa, hotel e quarto modernos, água mineral, café e duas cervejas incluídos nas conveniências. Voltando a Munique, certamente me hospedo de novo.
4 out of 5
by Sonja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Heittämällä jatkoon

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Todellinen yllätyskortti Münchenin ytimestä. Erittäin hyvä kohde heille, jotka tulevat lentäen kaupunkiin. Junalla Marieplatzille (vai mikä se oli) ja siitä kävellen noin minuutin hotellin ovelle. Erittäin avuliasta henkilökuntaa, jota on kellon ympäri ovella. Auttavat pöytävarausten, reittien, minkä tahansa kanssa. Kutoskerroksen kattohuoneistot olivat todella laadukkaita. Jos et ole ennen päässyt pujahtamaan kaarevasta kattoikkunasta omalle terassille, niin tämä on teikäläisen pakkokohde. Ja Münchenin kuuluisa tori suoraan oven edessä. Kojuja on siihen malliin, että meinaa lentää selälleen. Netti ilmainen ja laadukas. Kaikki kohdillaan. Ehdottomasti jatkoon. Futisfaneille vielä sanottakoon, että Allianz Arena löytyy vaivatta ilman junanvaihtoja, kun asut tässä hotellissa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super zentrales Hotel in München

Posted May 16, 2016
Super zentrales Hotel in München direkt am Viktualienmarkt. Sehr viele Restaurants und Bars und Geschäfte in unmittelbarer Nähe
5 out of 5
by ALEJANDRA from Santiago de Chile

Excelente ubicacion

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Me gustó mucho el hotel, muy linda su decoracion, el personal muy amable, nos hicieron un upgrade porque la pieza que nos asignaron (101) era muy ruidosa. Muy bien ubicado para conocer Munich caminando
5 out of 5
by Mehmet from otelin konumu mükemmel, marienplatz 2 dakika.. eataly 50 m. her yere ulaşım kolay

çok iyi

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
otel çalışanları güleryüzlü ve yardımsever, odalar kullanışlı ve modern, bir dahaki ziyaretimde yine bu otelde kalırım..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Anna Riehe, Hotel Management
Değerli Misafirimiz, Otelimizle ilgili güzel yorumunuz için teşekkür ederiz! Konaklamanızdan memnun kaldığınıza sevindik. En kısa zamanda sizi otelimizde tekrar misafir etmekten mutluluk duyarız. Saygılarımızla, Anna Riehe Guest Relation